the pwp 190XproB tripod + 496RC2 at only $99!!! :bigeyes::bigeyes:
well, borrow this thread to inform every Nikon user here. I got the SB600 at $299 without buying any camera.![]()
the pwp 190XproB tripod + 496RC2 at only $99!!! :bigeyes::bigeyes:
hahaha...just go there KLKK lor...maybe really got durian drop..... or maybe go there babes spotting....![]()
Oh.. really! very keen to get the d300s but dun need any of the pwp or freebies. is 2588 the best price in town?!
you can get it at the same price in SLS during the show duration. but minus the mega crowd, the long walking distance to the show ( if u r driving, there will not have ANY nearby car park lot at all), the super crowd MRT/BUS (if you are taking public transport)
kingston (133x)
4GB CF card is just $25
8GB $40
Sandisk extreme ultra
4GB $33,
8GB $48
how much do you think the "discount" will be ? the price will be 20-30 cents lessers only. I already gave up going to the IT show many years back, just not worth the effort.
anyone letting go of the tripod, willing to top up as well.
sms with your offer 91116167
i also want the 190XproB tripod.. anyone whom is buying a DSLR but don't need the tripod can sms me @ 96375821 :bsmilie:
Thank You.. Kum Sia.. Xie Xie..
IT show or what crap comex....is a place to milk impulse buyers...imagine a load full of cows to be milked...;p
was there covering the event. a lot more ppl buying DSLRs frm nikon as compared to canon, judging from all the dehumidifiers they are wheeling out of the place.