Nikon Fun Shoot Outing...

I'm going...need update of name list?

dont think you need to. But for the fun of it. you can do it
hehehe.

just be there at the right time bro. read the Big Red Font one. See you there!

Cheers,
tltan

joey91 said:
huh?? if rain, wat should i do?? i camo from JB,will try around 6 reach jb custom , cos scared custom jam...

If rain go funna center have breakfast sit till 1130 then walk to CP. The rest you know what to do liao. ;p

Yup yup...wah almst 4gt...gotta charge my cam batt. Goin charge now...

longkangman said:
If rain go funna center have breakfast sit till 1130 then walk to CP. The rest you know what to do liao. ;p

That sounds :devil:

haha
tltan

sorry think i cant make it too ... hope to join u all again next time round:)

Dun think I can make it too :cry: juz gt home from company dinner~

Weather update at Time: 7:10am, reporting from Southern area of Singapore near National Stadium. Looks clear and ready to go.

See ya.

tltan

longkangman said:
ok, east side seems clear time to move out. ;)

West side looks clear and sunny!

Weather forecast positive!

Haha... expected lotsa to drop out just right before the event ;p

Anyway, North side clear and good to go, :thumbsup: see you all later :)

Enjoys yourself guys ..I is in office ... :sweatsm:

Basket, then never lend me your toy to help you season it :devil:

Ok going off to meet drainman liao ciaoz!

Basket, then never lend me your toy to help you season it :devil:

Ok going off to meet drainman liao ciaoz!

wat toy ?? :dunno:

u already got your 8GB .. :sticktong

see ya all later. :)

*still packing*

Thanks ESPN for organised such an interesting event.

Got a chance to learn how to reverse mount prime lens for Macro use, also thanks for the long 200mm test drive :thumbsup: Really good lens, luckily my anti-virus is up to date, else...:sweat:

Sad that I have to leave @10:30 for medical appointment, else i could follow the whole groups to explore deep inside SBG!

Will be joining you guys next time round too!

Yup was humid...didnt stay all the way had to leave ard 11plus. Here's my feeble attempt @ some macro. Borrowed extension tube frm radiation- attached to kit lens.
DSC_3075.jpg

DSC_3081.jpg

DSC_3087.jpg

Thanks for viewing.

wah. the extension tube on kit lens works quite well huh. but all manual metering lah. tough. Nice pictures. Me still working now (yah have to come back to lab after the shoot) and no time to upload pictures.

regards,
tltan