ya loh... you are going for 8fps...d200 only 5fps:bsmilie:

how come nowadays so many ppl Hao Siao? :think:

trademark gone liao... :cry:

markccm said:
how come nowadays so many ppl Hao Siao? :think:

trademark gone liao... :cry:
Then how? Hooker si boh? :bsmilie:

Obviously, you don't know me very well kiddo, or you're just trying to stir sh!t around here.

10 posts counts, since Jul, with a few posts in my own threads. Hmmm :think:

:blah: :blah:

espn.... this one considered taunting a not har? :bsmilie: :confused:

idor said:
espn.... this one considered taunting a not har? :bsmilie: :confused:
Wah... NG pro suan me :(

i have no interest in such info. so, to me, it is pure speculation.

LongCheer said:
Patient and wait if the bit of info he released is going to be true.
If not, he will be 'malu'.

CYRN said:
ya loh... you are going for 8fps...d200 only 5fps:bsmilie:
aiyah my PC dont like to over work leh..
So I intro Hao Siao to it lor, sayang it as such it will not crash on me :bsmilie:

alechim said:
aiyah my PC dont like to over work leh..
So I intro Hao Siao to it lor, sayang it as such it will not crash on me :bsmilie:

eh.... wat toking u? :think:

my PC cannot take 10mp files

alechim said:
my PC cannot take 10mp files
But can take 12.4MP files right? :bsmilie:

alechim said:
once taken, the PC will die..
But it'll be a slow pleasuring death mah :bsmilie: Need the specs of my machine anot? :bsmilie:

Actually 4.3.2 does the 12.4NEFs nicely, now my other headache is storage, partitioned 30GB of my 200GB for NEFs, not enough sia... :bsmilie:

But it'll be a slow pleasuring death mah :bsmilie: Need the specs of my machine anot? :bsmilie:

Actually 4.3.2 does the 12.4NEFs nicely, now my other headache is storage, partitioned 30GB of my 200GB for NEFs, not enough sia... :bsmilie:
aiyah, its time to set up a server with 60GB SCSI...