nikki

elise_ng said:
Wow... Beautiful series. Hope I have the chance to work with such an excellent photogrpaher some day. :)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Silly Flower's Portfolio
just PM him lor.. he has a soft spot for... hmm.. i think i won't say anything here. wait he stop giving me lessons than i jia lat. :angel:

jOhO said:
just PM him lor.. he has a soft spot for... hmm.. i think i won't say anything here. wait he stop giving me lessons than i jia lat. :angel:

guru on guru threads!! I want to make tea/coffee for both of you!!:)

razor said:
awesome work dude!

5 & 6 are great stuff!

very minor nitpicks.

No 5 - maybe can burn the steps near her left knee a bit more.

No 6 - remove the street light bulb. It look like its hanging in mid air.

yo bro.. thanks..
will take note.. ;)

jOhO said:

joho:kok:will03

Will03 said:
62777123.jpg

how do you manage taking this type of pic? do you mind the the people around you? how about the trafic?

you've got a nice sets of pics here :)

Wow....... an excellent 'no car move' series! Still waiting for your class to start. :thumbsup:

how u manage to get those cars to stop huh? during red stopping light and get the model to pose quickly??

nevertheless, still freaking veri nice pics!

Ooo.. bro, great set of pics again! 5 & 6 are simply excellent! :lovegrin:

btw, bo jio.. :sticktong

haha.. anyway, now u sparking off the interest of everyone to join yr class liao. ;p

thobs said:
how do you manage taking this type of pic? do you mind the the people around you? how about the trafic?

you've got a nice sets of pics here :)

thanks............ this was taken when the traffic light turned green

Wlyang said:
Wow....... an excellent 'no car move' series! Still waiting for your class to start. :thumbsup:

u dun talk so much.. post yurs lah.........

hot_ice said:
how u manage to get those cars to stop huh? during red stopping light and get the model to pose quickly??

nevertheless, still freaking veri nice pics!

yo babe... nice of u to drop by.. thanks.........
yup.. tat shot was taken when the trffice light turned green for pedestrians, and quicky shoot lor........

Ashleyy said:
Ooo.. bro, great set of pics again! 5 & 6 are simply excellent! :lovegrin:

btw, bo jio.. :sticktong

haha.. anyway, now u sparking off the interest of everyone to join yr class liao. ;p

ya.. n u never jio me for all yur pte shoots also...
jio all the rest of the guys and exclude me............:cry:

Will03 said:
ya.. n u never jio me for all yur pte shoots also...
jio all the rest of the guys and exclude me............:cry:
oi on ur msn.. jioing in progress.

Wah piang........william and jonathan you both having orgy har?:devil:

It's freaking 4.00 am plus......GO TO SLEEP:bsmilie: