[night86mare] Dreamscapes: A Photo Daily 2009

07 Jun 09
3603870338_aea032c4bc_o.jpg

Triplets

the b&w series roxxxxxxx....... keep em coming! :cool:

some really beautiful long exposure b&w:thumbsup:

the b&w series roxxxxxxx....... keep em coming!
thanks zaren! :)
some really beautiful long exposure b&w
thank you... :embrass:
I saw this on your Flickr stream and HAD to drop by to say what a beautiful shot this is. Elegant and poetic.

Stunning. Your picture makes me wish I was there.
thanks for dropping by, i was glad that i went too! :)
i like this... even though there's no windmills here :sticktong

lol... i have one or two more windmill shots... i post them up in expose when i process them

Hehehe, TIME TO GOOGLE!:devil:

kana exposed. tio stalk liao.

thanks guys,

i have been travelling, will be back tomorrow with updates... there are too many comments, but anyways, people want to stalk i also cannot stop in the long run LOL.

thanks for dropping by, kind comments, and bao dou!

Lol, please dun be mistaken:bsmilie:

Just interested to catch a glimse of what u look like lah. Everytime in exposer thread always see ur face kena replaced by some goat face:bsmilie:

Wow, anyway ur recent landscape series is very:thumbsup:

I think ur sch should give u more vacations so that u can go to more places to take more awesome shots!:bsmilie:

Sorry WK, I was revisiting your thread, and realised tht I missed this 1. How to get such an effect?! I like ... :lovegrin:

should be texture... unless wk invent a new pp method...hehe

Sorry WK, I was revisiting your thread, and realised tht I missed this 1. How to get such an effect?! I like ... :lovegrin:

should be texture... unless wk invent a new pp method...hehe

hi bernard.. like cl says, it is textures.. :)

1. layer duplicate (or new layer should be ok as well)
2. filter --> render --> fibres
3. set opacity to 5-10%
4. can set layer type to overlay and see how it looks, then selectively erase as final step