Ngee Ann Poly

i certainly hope so! haha not going anywhere today? do you like shoot everyday?

well i'm in sch now...doing fyp...damn sian..:confused: i dun really shoot everyday but i try to...probably nxt wk when i'm going to HK :D den can do lots of street photog :)

hahaha i'm dead bored at home, bringing it out ltr on. haha hongkong for? hols? or school trip? lucky you.hahaha.

haha...HK for holis wif some frens :) man i rather be dead bored than stressed out...

this thread kinda happening eh. I'm from NP as well. Haven't see you in school ben. lol.

Yeah.. I think they do. Saw a few of them covering BAOC and BA Vogue. I got a few BAOC 08 pics in my flickr. =)

U guys meeting up soon to shoot any stuff? i think i have lots to ask.. haha :)

im havin attachment and in office now...SIBEY SIAN OKAY

U guys meeting up soon to shoot any stuff? i think i have lots to ask.. haha :)
haha soon soon...you all give suggestions lah...maybe we can meet in sch oso :)

i got say not slack ah

ya, totally put me off yr3 attachement already..id rather stay in school...still can beo charbor lagi

haha...what course are yu?

hi all,

well i'm not in np yet but i'm aiming to get there. studying for Os currently... sigh

thanks. btw, what course are/were you doing?

i wanna get into FMS

haha cool FMS!..

Probably one of the courses that differentiates our school with the other polys...

Hmm i think we could have a CS-NP gathering in school when school reopens! LOL :bsmilie: