he might need to change his nick hee
Don't hor, Clone a/c will be banned... must dereg first in worst case scenario, and go for something more generic next time like iloveolyfujisonypannyleica...! :bsmilie:
he might need to change his nick hee
Don't hor, Clone a/c will be banned... must dereg first in worst case scenario, and go for something more generic next time like iloveolyfujisonypannyleica...! :bsmilie:
I like this setupit's a very high quality starter kit
Lol you guys are hilarious
Well using Fuji doesn't mean I don't love oly
So still no need change
Starter kit?? *sweat* I think x-m1 with 18-55 & maybe 35/1.4 then is HQ starter kit lah....his total dmg is 3k to 4k if not wrong so more like mid level at least.
heh, paiseh paiseh, my bad. I too pampered. I stand corrected on this one.
Where is canonikon? :X
Lol you guys are hilarious
Well using Fuji doesn't mean I don't love oly
So still no need change
Lately everyone start to give dry cabinet
Got one nice shop decided to give a Sirui tripod instead![]()
Can anyone share what's the 2 mystery gifts for pre ordering at SLRR?
Try called slrr to ask about the mystery gift, guest what, have to come down to the shop to know the gifts. First time i knew shop has attitude.
Chill
Maybe they are very busy on a Saturday