Newbies Little India Outing 24 Apr 2004

pays to be single sometimes ya....btu once again...relationships are about sacrifices...way to go khairi...

witness,

your models shots is nice but one of guys look blur lah.. how come????? shaky hands????

tt one at esplanade ar??? night leh....then the idiot move i cannot do anything also....haha...tt was my friend la..

Beside tat one got one levis guy also look blur...

really....dun tink so le......which one???

foxtwo said:
aiyah, don't want to bust my brain thinking lah. I'm going fort canning tml to complete my park tour...

u lead on wed ah!

Hey foxtwo, meet you tomorrow at Chee-nah Town NEL control station at 3.30pm tomorrow! We'll walk down from there towards the Peninsula Plaza.

If there's anyone else game for shooting, do join us... :bsmilie:

i free...but hav to book in at 1030 tomolo nite..

Witness said:
i free...but hav to book in at 1030 tomolo nite..

Join us lor!!

Anyway Witness! I don't have your phone number... sms me your contact leh!! :D

Happy Birthday to foxtwo!! He's 24 today... :cheergal:

oh, it's his birthday today huh?

happy birthday to u

The_Cheat said:
Happy Birthday to foxtwo!! He's 24 today... :cheergal:

Happy Birthday to You!

All the best to you! :thumbsup:

mai ot lah mai ot lah! :nono: :nono:

only 18mins left of my bd anyway... hahaha, get my present tml from rgb. hehe

thanks guys! :)

foxtwo said:
mai ot lah mai ot lah! :nono: :nono:

only 18mins left of my bd anyway... hahaha, get my present tml from rgb. hehe

thanks guys! :)

Wah! RGB only take one day to process slides huh? So good!? :dunno:

no leh.. bt 3 hrs i think. went ard 3, told me to collect at 6. but i tired lah, so told her i collect tml.

not bad eh?

foxtwo said:
no leh.. bt 3 hrs i think. went ard 3, told me to collect at 6. but i tired lah, so told her i collect tml.

not bad eh?

Good! I think I'll try there the next time... but I have really no idea where it is lor!! :(

The_Cheat said:
Good! I think I'll try there the next time... but I have really no idea where it is lor!! :(

very easy to find. Premier Centre. Erh http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?postal=189704&building_name=premier+centre&house...

It's located at the corner facing the ERP gantry. Not sure what buses there for u but I got direct from home 100, 107 drop infront shaw towers. The shop front directly faces the street.

foxtwo said:
very easy to find. Premier Centre. Erh http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?postal=189704&building_name=premier+centre&house...

It's located at the corner facing the ERP gantry. Not sure what buses there for u but I got direct from home 100, 107 drop infront shaw towers. The shop front directly faces the street.

Okay!! Thanks... scan the pics leh... see how shaky your hands are!! :bsmilie: