The_Cheat
foxtwo said:55 to 72, then i can use my poloriser from my zoom with my macro
55 to 72 huh? Maybe need to step up twice leh!! ;p
foxtwo said:55 to 72, then i can use my poloriser from my zoom with my macro
The_Cheat said:55 to 72 huh? Maybe need to step up twice leh!! ;p
foxtwo said:HUH?? I saw on web got this ring wat.. u mean s'pore might not carry that brand??
foxtwo said:yo cheat, u decide where u wan to go for wed lah! i still haven't check where to go tml!!
The_Cheat said:I can't think of any other places liao lah... but maybe somewhere close to Peninsula lor... maybe can walk down from Chinatown and shot at whatever comes along?
foxtwo said:huh. shoot bird ah!![]()
The_Cheat said:I want to take a shot of Singapore River... lame hor!! :bsmilie:
foxtwo said:aiyah, don't want to bust my brain thinking lah. I'm going fort canning tml to complete my park tour...
u lead on wed ah!
no ler...going library do research...once my missus do research, i oso do research lah...she see books, read books...i see ????s lah, smile at ????s lah. if she notice...I'll be DEAD lah.Witness said:btw khairi u goin sat??