snapboy said:NO lah.. i went bishan standard photo.. do you have any other places to introduce me..
The_Cheat said:Nope! No MSN for me... Sorry!
You guys have to inform me the slower way liao, I think... thru' e-mail! :bsmilie:
Oh! My e-mail addy is at adam250979@mailcity.com
Anyway, would be slightly more busy towards the mid of this week... going down to mangrove to play in the mud!! Haaa~! :bsmilie:
snapboy said:wat do you use then IRC??
foxtwo said:Opps, I need to OT again.. hehehehehe
Is Cp the place to get cheapest OpsTech (spelling??)tripod strap?
snapboy said:not the cheapest lah.. you can try other shops at PP...
foxtwo said:k-13? where's that?
eh witness, you going K-13 ar? Can help me check if got optech tripod strap? I wanna get also hahaWitness said:penin second floor...in front of the escalator goin down.....but muz careful...sometimes his stuff cheap....sometimes ex...depends on how long he keep his stuff i tink....too long cannot sell his stuff sure drop like siao....haha
Witness said:penin second floor...in front of the escalator goin down.....but muz careful...sometimes his stuff cheap....sometimes ex...depends on how long he keep his stuff i tink....too long cannot sell his stuff sure drop like siao....haha
sigrd said:any recommendations for labs??? My place like all the good labs died off. Though Sunset Way is in the West also out of the way for me.
Might be heading to the RGB at Beach Road.
scanner said:Here are 2 links of the abstract shots took in Little India.
A View From Outside
Award Winning Circuit Box
Enjoy.![]()
sigrd said:Film just sent to the lab...will post if I have anything good.....
the angle taken should be lower and emphasize on the statue i guess...icer said:Nice shots! Prefer the second one cos there is a contrast subject to the circuit board which is the trophy. The first picture is well taken too but something seems to be lacking......dunno how to explain.
I had taken something like this before and thought it's quite good. But after looking at the picture, I still find something lacking. Would it be better if there is another subject inside the iron grills or on the iron grills??
:dunno:
Need to hear more views....... ;p