Newbies Little India Outing 24 Apr 2004

wow.. I planned a newbie outing and at the end of the day it turn out to be a scandal outing... :devil: Tell us about the first scandal lah.... :devil:

snapboy said:
Never mind cheat.. you belong to my group.. the group of playing a fool more than taking photos.. :bsmilie: We have vancancies in our group.. icer can join us lah.. :devil:

Haha~! After lookin through my negatives, I have to agree with you! I got three shot of you alone lor... one shot was taken with you shooting me!! Muahahahah~! :D

Think next time must be a little bit serious liao! Next time street shoot, I'll bring a camera that's easier to use for street shooting!! Think I'll try the FED3 that I'd just gotten a few hours back! :devil:

icer said:
Dun want lah, u all will just make a fool out of me !!!

:cry: :cry: :blah: :blah:

come join me and cheat.. I promised no one will dare bully you.....except me... :bsmilie: :devil:

OzOn3 said:
Two round things with something long in the middle? HAHHAHAH!! :p

Oeei Oeei Oeei..... See for yourself. Took this off the streets of Tokyo.

pumkin.jpg

Hhahaha.. ok sorry sorry.. i must respect my elders.. haah!

You all dunno the first scandal meh? Eh calvin, you should know what! MRT station? Leave home early? Walk? HAHA!

snapboy said:
come join me and cheat.. I promised no one will dare bully you.....except me... :bsmilie: :devil:

... and The_Cheat... :devil: :devil: :devil:

sigrd said:

pumkin.jpg

Off the streets of Tokyo? They put them out to sun them huh?

You know, when I saw the small avatar, I thought it was a baseball glove holding on to a rubby-ducky like thingy lor!

I'm not like Ozon... so sick!! :bsmilie:

OzOn3 said:
Hhahaha.. ok sorry sorry.. i must respect my elders.. haah!

You all dunno the first scandal meh? Eh calvin, you should know what! MRT station? Leave home early? Walk? HAHA!

Leave home early? Walk?? Err... I thought you were talking about another MRT thingy at City Hall one... Hmm... Now I'm confused!! :confused:

The_Cheat said:
Leave home early? Walk?? Err... I thought you were talking about another MRT thingy at City Hall one... Hmm... Now I'm confused!! :confused:
yar lar!! MRT at City hall!! Doesn't it fit my description?!

Eh cheat, i where got sick?! Die!!! AHaha :devil:

sigrd said:

****, I thot its bananas !!!!
;p ;p

fill me in but wats the scandal about???

Witness said:
fill me in but wats the scandal about???
ai ya.. witness.. it's a secret.. not very nice to let everyone know ar.. :D

Know, i think this thread should be moved to kopitiam.. like spamming thread already man.. haha

OT: hey Cheat, how much to develope 120 MF film + prints? Same as 35mm, Less or More?

yo cheat.. got a new cam???? do what the cam count now?? :dunno:

Ozon, do you really know wat going on wif the scandal??? post on lah.. if u do I give you the benefit of bully oldies ( you know who).. :bsmilie: :devil:

OzOn3 said:

Hmm... Then how does Calvin fit into the picture? Thought the City Hall was only at 10pm or so.. Calvin left quite early mah!! Right? :think:

/me force-feed ozon with curry! :blah:

foxtwo said:
OT: hey Cheat, how much to develope 120 MF film + prints? Same as 35mm, Less or More?

I'd sent it to Grace Digital at Sunset Way. Developing cost $5, and prints are at 35cents for 4Rs. Anyway, you should try the lab out! Simon is a really friendly guy!! :thumbsup:

oh? He never take train meh? hahaha jia lat.. i got short term memory.. hahaha.. Ok calvin is taken out of the picture now!! ahha

OzOn3 said:

Eh?? Are u refering to before or after the group of us went down the escalator? :think:

OzOn3 said:

U want to learn better photocrappy skills? Tell me, I will teach you more. :blah:
U can PM me. :devil:

snapboy said:
yo cheat.. got a new cam???? do what the cam count now?? :dunno:

Ozon, do you really know wat going on wif the scandal??? post on lah.. if u do I give you the benefit of bully oldies ( you know who).. :bsmilie: :devil:

Let see... now I have one prosumer, one slr, one mf folder cam, one half-frame, and two rangefinder/compact. Not alot lah!! :bsmilie:

Think aiming for a TLR next...