ya ya, u missed him the most rite? no wonder when u kept rejecting someone else.... should have tell us earlier then we wouldn't have tried to help himTiffy said:haha how u know? i missed my grp! there's 5 ppl in my grp including me![]()
OzOn3 said:haha.. Scanner, you left too early.. if not you'd have seen the scandal! hahaha.. Eh come icer, we form a group of young punks.....
EH sorry! I forgot! you belong to the reciprocal of our group! HAHAHA!!!
Sorry boss, cannot help it ar..![]()
omg! ahahaha!!! And the "oldbies" take revenge!! HAAH!! ok pardon me.. cannot tahan ar :bsmilie:The_Cheat said:You bad bad boy! Don't worry icer! I'll force feed him with curry the next time I see him... then we can have the before-after shots of Ozon posted everywhere in the forum! Muahahahah~! :devil:
hwchoy said:yo, that first pic of the bicycle, looks like it is trying to get out of the longkang :think: mmm very inspiring lor, can use as motivational poster :bsmilie:
The_Cheat said:You bad bad boy! Don't worry icer! I'll force feed him with curry the next time I see him... then we can have the before-after shots of Ozon posted everywhere in the forum! Muahahahah~! :devil:
after that u dare to call that street shot? :dunno:icer said:Ok, got a subjective question for discussion. Is it ok to set up a place so that u can take a good pic?? Although u might be the only one who knows that it was set up?? Any views? :dunno:
OzOn3 said:omg! ahahaha!!! And the "oldbies" take revenge!! HAAH!! ok pardon me.. cannot tahan ar :bsmilie:
quekky said:after that u dare to call that street shot? :dunno:
icer is just jealous that at his age noone dares to go out alone with him. oh ya, what was his age again? :think:scanner said:Anyone who can tell me, I will teach him more of the photocrappy skills.![]()
icer said:Ok, just tell me how much $$$ you want from me to stop talking about this topic which nobody else is interested in except you???
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
quekky said:ya ya, u missed him the most rite? no wonder when u kept rejecting someone else.... should have tell us earlier then we wouldn't have tried to help him
VampTreSS said:g-strings (yes guys do wear 'em)
Thank you very much.
The Management.
Hahaa!! And tiffy strikes with teh age thingy again! haha! We're a naughty bunch ahah!Tiffy said:omg..pls..u all stop teasing me la...go and make fun of your age group la![]()
The_Cheat said:Oor! okay lor... At least you had a group. Was I in any group?? :dunno:
snapboy said:Never mind cheat.. you belong to my group.. the group of playing a fool more than taking photos.. :bsmilie: We have vancancies in our group.. icer can join us lah.. :devil: