AncientMariner
WhatsUpGungho, Youhong - Why don't you guys join the Sunday shoot then?
Alamak... I postpone my TFCD on Sat to Sun morning lor...AncientMariner said:WhatsUpGungho, Youhong - Why don't you guys join the Sunday shoot then?
cheeyt said:Meeting details n location?
why not i do the TFCD for you and you go for this shoot on sunday:bsmilie:Youhong said:Alamak... I postpone my TFCD on Sat to Sun morning lor...![]()
Think full liaos lar ...harrynkl said:why not i do the TFCD for you and you go for this shoot on sunday:bsmilie:
you meant you actually a super pro lah? :bsmilie:Youhong said:See you guys on saturday... Haha.... I'm now back to a SUPER NEWBIE!!!
"bu gan dang, bu gan dang"... I've just bought my D70salechim said:you meant you actually a super pro lah? :bsmilie:
upz the thread, see ya guys tomorrow!
Youhong said:"bu gan dang, bu gan dang"... I've just bought my D70s
I scare the pictures will be worst than using my prosumer only... :sweat:westwest1 said:show us your super newbie pro photo k....
Bring both along ;p, I'll be bringing my PnS too ;p ...Youhong said:I scare the pictures will be worst than using my prosumer only... :sweat:
U aeroplane king :hammer: :kok:westwest1 said:show us your super newbie pro photo k....
Just got back and pping mine now zzzharrynkl said:ups for the organiser, models and of cos the photogs..:thumbsup: