Newbie in tampines

smtan24 said:
Never mind I ask my friend at Mindef to recommend you to commando. Than can be rambo.
u knn...i hamtum u...
smtan24 :flame: dreamerz

dreamerz said:
haha..my chance of going to commando nt tat big...coz im the only son...:sticktong

Who say only son cannot go commando.... my friend is the only son and he is in commando and also a commando medic.... did a couple of parajump... running with commando along with stretcher.... been to all sorts of "challenging" training........ ;p

Reno said:
Who say only son cannot go commando.... my friend is the only son and he is in commando and also a commando medic.... did a couple of parajump... running with commando along with stretcher.... been to all sorts of "challenging" training........ ;p
uncle duno english is it...i say chance nt tat big...nv say cfm wun tio...

Wow reno old uncle than I must be great grand uncle.

smtan24 said:
Wow reno old uncle than I must be great grand uncle.
haha...no lar....u r GRAND UNCLE only...LOL...:bsmilie:

i pray for this kiddo (dreamerz) posted to singapore navy diver unit... the allowance is so high.... then his dream of owning a DSLR will be very near..... ;p

Reno said:
i pray for this kiddo (dreamerz) posted to singapore navy diver unit... the allowance is so high.... then his dream of owning a DSLR will be very near..... ;p

That's provided he doesn't drown. Not to mention no time to do any shooting.:dunno:

smtan24 said:
That's provided he doesn't drown. Not to mention no time to do any shooting.:dunno:

won't drown one.. they got provide oxygen tank. Beside.. Dreamerz so fit, it will be a waste if he never goes NDU..... and he can do underwater photography too ah. hahahaaa... ;p

Reno said:
won't drown one.. they got provide oxygen tank. Beside.. Dreamerz so fit, it will be a waste if he never goes NDU..... and he can do underwater photography too ah. hahahaaa... ;p
kns...if i fit im nt overweight liao...:confused:
i noe u 1 to go ndu...but they dun 1 u...dun pin ur hopes on me...:sticktong

dreamerz said:
kns...if i fit im nt overweight liao...:confused:
i noe u 1 to go ndu...but they dun 1 u...dun pin ur hopes on me...:sticktong

I'll be going to Temasek Poly later today. Are you there?

smtan24 said:
I'll be going to Temasek Poly later today. Are you there?
haha...me bk home liao...haha..class ended liao...hehe...u going there 4?

Dreamz long time there is no meet up of Tampines Newbie. Want to arrange one.:think:

think he is busy with his work... hahahaaa.....!!

Yeah got to prepear for diving unit. So reno slept enough.

LOLX...ur the timing always buay gum me 1...-_-|||
me now sat oso nt free liao...n this stupid reno always 1 to slp...like a pig...:sticktong

smtan24 said:
Yeah got to prepear for diving unit. So reno slept enough.

where got enough....

oink oink. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

smtan24 said:
oink oink. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
haha...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: ...copyrite of reno lel..cannot copy...if nt ltr he sue u ar...:bsmilie:

dreamerz said:
haha...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: ...copyrite of reno lel..cannot copy...if nt ltr he sue u ar...:bsmilie:

He never paid for copy rights so OK lah.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: