Newbie in tampines

Koelsch said:
anyway longkangman, seriously where is that pony range? =.=! really didn't know there got ponys at all.

Just walk straight to the car park from the mrt station meaning straight follow the route to the carpark go to the end of the carpark on your left or the route.

Here are my photos...
Nice to meet up once again. ;)

P1020227_small.jpg

P1020229_small.jpg

P1020232_small.jpg

P1020259_bw_small.jpg

feel free to c & c

Seriously guys where do all want to go to have a shoot? How about East Coast Park or do all prefer town area?

smtan24 said:
Seriously guys where do all want to go to have a shoot? How about East Coast Park or do all prefer town area?

I dunno what to shoot eh... how? :dunno:

OOOOooo.. how about go to SBG.... thinking of shooting squirrels.. heheheeee.... well.. those who into marco can do their macro..... hehehee

Reno said:
I dunno what to shoot eh... how? :dunno:

OOOOooo.. how about go to SBG.... thinking of shooting squirrels.. heheheeee.... well.. those who into marco can do their macro..... hehehee

Sorry what does SBG stand for?:dunno:

smtan24 said:
Sorry what does SBG stand for?:dunno:

Singapore botanical garden... heheheheeeeee

Since this coming Monday is holiday how about we meet up at Tampines MRT at 1:30pm and make our way to Singapore Botanical Garden.

Date:1 May 2006
Time: 1:30pm
Place: Singapore Botanical Garden
1.smtan24

can we go on sunday instead? Cos monday got tuesday blues.... heheheheee....

1st May cannot. Friend's wedding.
4th one this year... I broke liao :(

Looks like we'll have to make it on 30 April. Is that OK with everyone.

Since this coming Monday is holiday how about we meet up at Tampines MRT at 1:30pm 30-04-2006 and make our way to Singapore Botanical Garden.

Date:30 April 2006
Time: 1:30pm
Place: Singapore Botanical Garden
1.smtan24

forget to inform you all.. erh.. if you want to go SBG to shoot.. have to go early in the morning... around 9am eh... or else .....

I give up Reno. You suggest the place and the time.

eeeehh... i very slack eh.... ask dreamzer... he got a lot of lobang.... heheheeeee

i can't go this sunday or monday. gotta move out for some of my family one =\. but will try to make it. changi boardwalk. unless u driving, how to go there in the morning? =.= cab?

How about Bedok Reservoir around 4:00pm Saturday. We shoot the sunset at the reservoir.

heheheheheheeee......... lets rest over this weekend.. heheheeee.... ;p

Guess you're right. My wife wants this weekend with me.

smtan24 said:
Guess you're right. My wife wants this weekend with me.

sooooo sweet...... :lovegrin:

Reno said:
eeeehh... i very slack eh.... ask dreamzer... he got a lot of lobang.... heheheeeee
u very idea hor...ask me...i lagi slack than u:sticktong