Newbie in tampines

erh... 11am... think i am still in bed... hehe

dreamerz said:
u this pig only noe how to slp...haha...

sleeping is nice.... sooo nice... heheheeee...

ya... never say go where.... so sad... hehehee....

Well you all better decide as it wil be 11:00pm soon.

smtan24 said:
Well you all better decide as it wil be 11:00pm soon.
haha...i anything...dun too far can liao...

really anot? if not that far. i bike down to tamp meet u all. =P

Koelsch said:
really anot? if not that far. i bike down to tamp meet u all. =P
haha...brian so on ar...LOLX

dreamerz said:
haha...brian so on ar...LOLX

no money take cab what =(. since when i'm not on one? :bsmilie:

haha...but the rest nt on lel...

Oppssss.... saw this thread really too late....

John Teoh said:
Oppssss.... saw this thread really too late....

Not on lah most of them koon. :what:

BTW, I just wakeup. :bigeyes:

haha...all the pigs...LOLX...siamz....

dreamerz said:
haha...all the pigs...LOLX...siamz....

Muhahaha... abt time for me to Zzzz... tomorrow need to wake up early.

Maybe next wek we can meet up for a shoot.

haha sorry sorry.. how about tonight 8pm at the newly opened coffeshop at blk 802. across tampines neighbourhood police center..

okok anyone??
1)bum
2)
3)
4)
5)

pm me for my contact number.