Newbie Here!!! (Split from Newbies Corner)

What u mean by 'full moon'??

It has been said that when the moon is full, it affects some people.

The root word luna is latin for the moon and has spawn in modern English words like lunatic, lunacy.

You don't need to be an Einstein to deciper the meaning of my post. ;)

wao, this thread still open..

so fun, i also want to be princess, can the mods rename me to princessnaimeh.. or princessgoat, then i start newbies thread also..

people will love me de

You want you can try asking the mods to change for you.... I think ppl here will want to see the respose you get too....:angel:

No need lah... just post a few pics only, you'd get a FOLLOWING... just look st some other examples... :bsmilie:

Just like I had my own fan base during the dynasty days. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:o a newbie come in, within a day got 10 pages welcoming greeting...

anyway welcome... :embrass:

Lol.... Suddenly everyone comes here again....

Still waiting for photo arh?:bsmilie:

hahaha...the real moller has spoken...

let us just keep this btwn us ok...

Why keep it between us? So you can go around flirting with other mollers, huh? :kok::kok:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

See... kena bash liao

Why keep it between us? So you can go around flirting with other mollers, huh? :kok::kok:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

huh? no lah...my camera and eyes are only for the good looking ones...

like the recent one.;)

now only waiting to see when i do ur TF...my schedule pack already.

:o a newbie come in, within a day got 10 pages welcoming greeting...

anyway welcome... :embrass:

Some people just have it and majority don't....just like Helen of Troy who was credited as the face that launched a thousand ships, we now wait with abated breath for the posting of a picture.....will we see the launching of another 1,000 ships or......just 10 sampans ? LOL....:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

huh? no lah...my camera and eyes are only for the good looking ones...

like the recent one.;)

now only waiting to see when i do ur TF...my schedule pack already.

Princesscristal, there's nothing between Scandal & I lah. We were just joking like we did during the dynasty days.

Besides, I didn't ditch the emperor for Scandal. It was for someone else. ;)

Scandal : Which recent one you talking about? The one with the white hat?