Newbie here ask about bounce card.

hmmmm....looks like its time for me to start hunting for a new digicam...the old one cannot make it...parents photos from hk all blur...

ok...comparison time...

a75
a80
a85
a95

which one??

A75 and 85 can forget it lah....LCD can't move one..HAHAHHAHAHA
If second hand A80, look for Latmo. He might be selling it
First hand A95 around 600+-. Sitex Coming leh.....Buy Buy Buy

nipapa said:
hi guys, haven been asking qns for 3 days liao.
ok ... here's the thing, i head that laminating anycard can also act as a good bounce card to soften the flash. Is that true? i'd really like to try making one ... i made a little one but it is only effective if the object is close. *sad*
i think i still need alot alot of experience... ya?

u have very interesting nick... :D does it means "your father" :bsmilie: :sweatsm:

he's been calling himself tt for years hahah....

i heard tt the a95 the noise quite bad coz the ccd not as good is it?

not that the CCD not as good. It's the same CCD from A80 but boost to 5MP. That's why got quality drop.

hey witness ... (arrghh ur name sux) anyway i saw from cnet's digicam survey that A95's night shooting is quite bad. coz they like used another way of processing image and caused night shoots at iso 400 to have a purple aura e.g. between the sky and the building.
Personally i'll reccomend A85