New online game HERO WAR

srry cant help u..
i send my link to all my fren in my email add.. lol.. haha..
but wat i need most now is energy and money.. need to up my attack pts..

1. Juxtapox (11138)
2. Tempest (11386)
3. Pandora (11294)
4. VRIII (11537) Warr
5. wolfsg (11585)
6. filofari (11603)
7. paine (11592)
8. CharSiewPau (11322)

dun attack me hor :p

CS ppl dun whack each other leh.. wai tgot war in CS.. haha..
try attacking Baby_Wiz (11369) lolx.. my primary target..

How come i never click someones link before(to add follower) they say that I already added a follower for this person already?

Swatch said:
How come i never click someones link before(to add follower) they say that I already added a follower for this person already?
I think they validate by IP address + login UserID. :think:

ST_sg said:
I think they validate by IP address + login UserID. :think:
Any way to "hide" my IP address?

dun tink dats is possible.. but tink there shd be a way to change the IP. is there?
anyway hu is by the nick mrjude. my apprentice.. hehe. :D
thx for being my apprentice..
do u guys find any rare items?
care to show it.. :bigeyes:

VR2 said:
dun tink dats is possible.. but tink there shd be a way to change the IP. is there?
anyway hu is by the nick mrjude. my apprentice.. hehe. :D
thx for being my apprentice..
do u guys find any rare items?
care to show it.. :bigeyes:
how to show?
is it possible to trade item amoung players?

btw, my chac is the weakness I guess :(

Hmm...I got
Spiky Armor
Atk+8000 Def+70000

Rage Ring
Bloodlust

Bo Staff
Atk+5000 Def+10000

Leather Armor
Def+2000

need 1 more follower... anyone can help? ;D

Thanks ;p

ST_sg said:
is it possible to trade item amoung players?

Dont think so,if so,"I" could create multiple accounts and explore till no energy then give to "my" other account:devil: :devil:

Swatch said:
Any way to "hide" my IP address?
you can't... it's could be refer to your ISP's proxy/gateway.

wah... you got nice item :o

ST_sg said:
wah... you got nice item :o

Haha...Its all luck...Didnt know the ring was good until i saw its price 230000gp:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

i got spiky armour too.. dis 1 rocks man +8k attack and 70k def.
i bekieve the last 3 items can be bought..

wah...no wonder I can't go near you... lolx :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

VR2 said:
i got spiky armour too.. dis 1 rocks man +8k attack and 70k def.
i bekieve the last 3 items can be bought..

No one helped me out?

hey ST_sg sorry i attacked you...:)

:devil: