New MO: RAYNOX for CSers

No worries! We are all busy ppl, taking pics & all. ;)

Morphis said:
Most of the CSers who got the DCR2020pro for their Fz's have not reported vignett'g to me.
BUT it's vignetting with Sony F828, have to crop. I got it for my flawed jewel, not much of a choice as Sony didnt produce tele for it and those available are only 1.7X. :dunno:
Just give me a call or if you're in the east. You can try my set before ordering.
Not obligations, maybe a cuppa of kopi would be nice.;p

Yes, I would like that. Probably not so soon but I will let you know when I have the time. Probably next month.

Thanks. :)

Morphis said:
Most of the CSers who got the DCR2020pro for their Fz's have not reported vignett'g to me.
BUT it's vignetting with Sony F828, have to crop. I got it for my flawed jewel, not much of a choice as Sony didnt produce tele for it and those available are only 1.7X. :dunno:
Just give me a call or if you're in the east. You can try my set before ordering.
Not obligations, maybe a cuppa of kopi would be nice.;p

Yup. Just checked and double checked. I have your phone number still. So, will drop you a SMS when I'm free to meet up. Hope that's okay with you. ;)

whacker said:
Yup. Just checked and double checked. I have your phone number still. So, will drop you a SMS when I'm free to meet up. Hope that's okay with you. ;)

Pleasures I mine. Looking forward to my Kopi+C ;p

Morphis said:
Pleasures I mine. Looking forward to my Kopi+C ;p

Haha....sure....drink until you bloated ah...

Well,

I listed some of the more popular items that were ordered in to last MO.

The top on the list is (I have my own set. Contact if you wanna try first):

DCR-250 SuperMacro/Close-up lens S$99.00Nett

DCR-2020PRO Tele 2.2X w/adp for 52&58mm thread S$199.00Nett

If there's any models not featured but suits you better. Pls PM. TkQ
Not to forget. Brand new Stock in hand:

DCR-6600PRO52mm $199 (Wide Angle)

DCR-730 $120 (Wide Angle)

REally Pai SEi liAo!!!:embrass:
Please void the pricing for the previous posting.
Printing Error.:sweatsm:
Patrick, TkQ very much for the spotting the error .

The top on the list is (I have my own set. Contact if you wanna try first):

DCR-250 SuperMacro/Close-up lens S$99.00Nett

DCR-2020PRO Tele 2.2X w/adp for 52&58mm thread S$299.00Nett

If there's any models not featured but suits you better. Pls PM. TkQ
Not to forget. Brand new Stock in hand:

DCR-6600PRO52mm $199 (Wide Angle)

DCR-730 $120 (Wide Angle)

Morphis said:
REally Pai SEi liAo!!!:embrass:
Please void the pricing for the previous posting.
Printing Error.:sweatsm:
Patrick, TkQ very much for the spotting the error .

:bsmilie: I almost wanted to buy a 2.2x telephoto for $199 from you liao even I don't need one at the moment.

Still a little itchy but I guess I need to wait until I test it out first... kekeke;)

I'm very sori for the mistake. :embrass:
Yes. Test first, better huh?:thumbsup:
My mistake so no need kopiC liao.:bsmilie:

Super Macro for only S$99.00Nett
dcr250hl.jpg

2.2X Telephoto w/adp for only S$299.00Nett
dcr2020prolll.jpg

Stock in hand
Wide Angles
dcr6600profp.jpg

dcr730fp2.jpg

Morphis said:
I'm very sori for the mistake. :embrass:
Yes. Test first, better huh?:thumbsup:
My mistake so no need kopiC liao.:bsmilie:

Kekeke....:bsmilie:

The Ultra Wide Angle for Videocam will create a S$190Nett damage and the stepdown ring RA7262 damage is S$25Nett. ;)

Hi Morphis, interested in the below videocam lens. whatis the price?
1) DVM-700 Ultra-Compact Wideangle Lens, 0.7X
2) HD-5005PRO Super Wideangle conversion lens,0.5X
thks

1. DVM-700
DVM-700.jpg

2. HD5005PRO
hd5005pro.jpg

I'll update the cost ASAP. :)
Kindly leave your contact. TkQ.

TkQ Jeff!
Gotcha contact.:thumbsup:

1. DVM-700 - S$120Nett

2. HD5005PRO - S$190Nett

Kindly PM me if you're interested and Please leave your contact.
:) TkQ

Hey! Would you have the Raynox DCR 1540Pro? The DCR 2020Pro does not give very nice pics with my camera. :(

Hey Ceb,
Wat you got from me is DCR250 Macro lens. I do have a 2020pro, is it the vigneting? Pls, not all mods are suitable for all cameras. Please chk with the website before ordering. I have 2020pro for my f828 which cos vigneting. Its a case of 'Bo her, hay ma hoh'.;)
I dun keep stock. I can chk and order for you.
Cheers,