NDP Rehearsal 030710 Mobile Column

E3lipse

Jun 29, 2008
Singapore | Perth, Australia
Only keen on armoured vehs as I was a tech dealing with them during my NSF days which just ended.

Bad weather on Sat, drizzle can be seen in photos

Wish to go take this Saturday again at 2pm, hopefully there's a run then.

#1 Leopard 2A4 Revo
4760858253_f5e960c487_b.jpg

#2 Bionix 2 30mm
4760862233_8b0069e556_b.jpg

#3 Terrex ICV
4760865945_5642ff05a2_b.jpg

#4 Trailblazer
4761500934_dc54b3242e_b.jpg

#5 Bionix AVLB
4761501864_8114aa4a93_b.jpg

#6 Primus SSPH1
4760879323_ce3671b5bc_b.jpg

#7 M113A2 Ultra - Mechanised Igla Integrated fire unit
4760880367_198454dbe5_b.jpg

#8 Cadillac Gage V200
4761515390_b1b14bea5e_b.jpg

#9 Bionix Recovery
4761522738_e77503efe8_b.jpg

#10 Bronco ATTC
4760887031_1ff6de9753_b.jpg

Nice capture in the rains bro.

The rehearsals is taking a toll on the participants especially with the rain.

Cheers.

Nice photos.
I also went there on that day but I am not well prepare to shoot in the rain.
I will try my luck again next week.

Nice capture in the rains bro.

The rehearsals is taking a toll on the participants especially with the rain.

Cheers.

Thanks bro! :) Hope to try again this Sat before they move in.

Nice photos.
I also went there on that day but I am not well prepare to shoot in the rain.
I will try my luck again next week.

Yutaka, i was taking shelter under a tree so I didn't get much water, plus i was holding an umbrella when I'm not snapping. :)

Nice capture! Anyway can you tell me which are the contingents which passed you by from your side?

r u the one wear white t tat day at the junction of the art house

Hi Harrynkl, I can't remember what I wore that day but if you saw a rather big sized guy with a black Crumpler bag and a 70 - 200 F4 lens, then it should be me, if you're refering to a ponytailed guy wearing white shirt, nope :)

Nice capture! Anyway can you tell me which are the contingents which passed you by from your side?