Natura in Guangzhou

why dont u all try xpro at ruby? i got pretty decent results from them the last time

and must wait damn long. :thumbsd: :bsmilie:

ok that i agree..i also cannot tahan. 1 week for xprocessing.

it costs $6 at ruby.

i guess for u guys in the east..have to convince some shop to put our slides through their negative processors and do it for $3 or less :bsmilie:

Last batch of photos from my Guangzhou trip.

This roll is taken with Velvia 100 and Natura Classica.

*note it might look a little underexposed on some of your monitors.

nice collection of photos!...
does cross-processing at grace lab yields better results than KT?

my recent roll of velvia turn so red from KT.
Anyway what scanner did you? I always have problems scanning x-pro neg with my epson 4490.

nice collection of photos!...
does cross-processing at grace lab yields better results than KT?

my recent roll of velvia turn so red from KT.
Anyway what scanner did you? I always have problems scanning x-pro neg with my epson 4490.

Thanks.

I dunno about KT since i've never tried x-processing there.
think the pictures can speak for themselves lah :D

i used a canon 8600f to scan the negs.

can't view the pix...
seems like i have problem accessing flickr here....

already came & went back ga ??
how long did u stay in GZ ? we should have met up there...

can't view the pix...
seems like i have problem accessing flickr here....

already came & went back ga ??
how long did u stay in GZ ? we should have met up there...

apparently flickr is banned in china? :dunno:

yeah went and came back liao...was in GZ for 7 days man. but i was moving around most of the time so time was quite tight.
maybe next time lah..im sure got chance to go again! ;)

Which part of sunset way is Grace Digital Labs ? The one next to seven eleven ?