Nationality of Clubsnap Members

What is your Nationality?

Originally posted by munfai
me - taiping, perak.

have been working in SG for 1 yr already.

Taiping? I study in Hua Lian High School before leh.....

hehe

Originally posted by siewsphone

Taiping? I study in Hua Lian High School before leh.....

hehe

woo hoo... hua lian person huh?

i'm from st george's

May I know where are those choose other from?

Just want to satisfy my curiousness. :D

Seem like most or all from the north side one... no one from sabah or sarawak?!? :eek:

btw, i'm from labuan. Heard of it?
Dunno no problem, look here for more info http://www.labuantourism.com.my/ :D

Originally posted by kianern

Seem like most or all from the north side one... no one from sabah or sarawak?!? :eek:

that's the place where everything is tax free rite?

got many ferrari there or not :bsmilie:

Originally posted by TsQ

Is there any cheap trip package?

Originally posted by TsQ

yeah, tax free, but for alcohol and tobacco stuff only lar.. ;p

ferarri?!? got meh? heard there is one when i'm still in primary or secondary school. But never ever really saw one, never. :dunno:

Is there any cheap trip package?

cheap trip package? :eek: how cheap you want?
well, i can give you a free tour around, only if I'm back at labuan... hehe... too bad ;p

cheap trip package? :eek: how cheap you want?
well, i can give you a free tour around, only if I'm back at labuan... hehe... too bad ;p

Roughly how much? Planning a graduation trip now ;p

Graduation trip? where you studying?

Ok. Air ticket by MAS is around S$600 for return ticket trip from sg-kk-labuan. sorry hor, have to transfer through kk cos labuan dun have international airport.
Heard SIA have flight to KK, and the price much cheaper then MAS. But I dunno the price.

labuan is a sports fishing heaven!!! :thumbsup:

but too ex for me to go.. :(

greece.gif