7. SG River a

2856_78249774278_675624278_1763568_5372034_n.jpg

8. SG River b

2856_78249789278_675624278_1763571_3573892_n.jpg

9. OCBC

2856_78249799278_675624278_1763573_540254_n.jpg

10. Sunrise

2856_78249804278_675624278_1763574_554_n.jpg

woo~ 4 and 7 is nice. I like how the jetty, constuction vehicles and the setting sun match. and the colours of clarke quay look vibrant, pretty nice for a night shot. my holga 135bc never achieve a good night shot.

Holga 135BC
Expired Velvia 100F

C&C welcomed...

1. Screwed up...

2856_78973089278_675624278_1775872_7019641_n.jpg

2. Big bro is watching u...

2856_78973079278_675624278_1775870_2552579_n.jpg

3. Kan cheong spider...

2856_78973069278_675624278_1775868_880567_n.jpg

4. Teamwork

2856_78973109278_675624278_1775875_6752083_n.jpg

5. Guardian angel

2856_78973154278_675624278_1775883_2720937_n.jpg

6. Amen...

2856_78973124278_675624278_1775878_7312555_n.jpg

7. RIP

2856_78973134278_675624278_1775880_7365982_n.jpg

8. Reflections A

2856_78973214278_675624278_1775893_8020586_n.jpg

9. Reflections B

2856_78973194278_675624278_1775889_4427707_n.jpg

10. Powerball

2856_78973199278_675624278_1775890_7099495_n.jpg

Holga 135BC
Expired Fuji Sensia 200 x-pro

a. Bus stop
n675624278_1847028_4237878.jpg

b. In an urban jungle
n675624278_1847029_7160363.jpg

c. R&R
n675624278_1847030_2049305.jpg

d. Good lobang?
4610_84172179278_675624278_1847031_589014_n.jpg

e. Beetle
4610_84172184278_675624278_1847032_3829772_n.jpg

f. Ground level
n675624278_1847033_3118435.jpg

g. Monopoly houses?
n675624278_1847035_4924231.jpg

h. Playground
n675624278_1847036_3333489.jpg

i. Construction
n675624278_1847037_7459917.jpg

j. Flare #1
4610_84172229278_675624278_1847038_5144234_n.jpg

k. Buildings in the clouds
4610_84172249278_675624278_1847041_1862895_n.jpg

l. Knock off time
4610_84172259278_675624278_1847043_8028788_n.jpg

m. "let me preview my photos"
n675624278_1847046_1386458.jpg

n. Going home
n675624278_1847047_4924199.jpg

Great pics again dude. Care to share what settings/film u use for nightshots of SG River ? My 135BC nightshots are crap! :D

Nice and swee..!!! :thumbsup:

thanks for your comments! :)

Great pics again dude. Care to share what settings/film u use for nightshots of SG River ? My 135BC nightshots are crap! :D

for the nite shots, i use Superia 400. Mount cam on gorillapod, set to bulb mode and hantam long exposure using cable release. Average 10-15 secs exposure. :)

keep trying, my first few rolls also quite bad. :)

i love your night shots!

i think it's time i take out my fake mini gorillapod too! HAHA.

and 400 gives you such vibrant colours meh?! the night shots sure look slide-like to me lehhh!!

anyway, do expired slides really give you so much grain? or is it just because some of your shots are overly over? :dunno: i've yet to play with slides (too $$$ lah). ha.

i love your night shots!

i think it's time i take out my fake mini gorillapod too! HAHA.

and 400 gives you such vibrant colours meh?! the night shots sure look slide-like to me lehhh!!

anyway, do expired slides really give you so much grain? or is it just because some of your shots are overly over? :dunno: i've yet to play with slides (too $$$ lah). ha.

Night shots are negatives, I am quite positive about it...;p

u just have to look at the day shots in the same series u know its negs already...

as for the slides, maybe some are over, maybe some are under, me still noob at film...:dunno:

Holga 135BC
Expired Fuji Press 800

1. Sbw Pk a
4610_85389949278_675624278_1864640_5190402_n.jpg

2. Sbw Pk b
4610_85389959278_675624278_1864642_3958253_n.jpg

3. Sbw Pk c
n675624278_1864643_2358600.jpg

4. Monkey silouhette
4610_85389954278_675624278_1864641_5145120_n.jpg

5. Seeing Double
n675624278_1864652_3495356.jpg

6. Reflections a
4610_85390034278_675624278_1864653_7878906_n.jpg

7. "Courtesy is for Free"
4610_85390024278_675624278_1864651_6033371_n.jpg

8. Flare
n675624278_1864650_7056384.jpg

9. Reflections b
4610_85390014278_675624278_1864649_5182893_n.jpg

10. Candy floss clouds
n675624278_1864639_6840950.jpg

11. Spidermen 2?
4610_85389909278_675624278_1864635_5257894_n.jpg

12. Highway to Heaven?
n675624278_1864634_3194103.jpg

13. Stripes
n675624278_1864633_3101097.jpg

14. Reflections c
n675624278_1864631_6476978.jpg

cool captures. there's lesser vignetting than the 120 i noticed.

thanks for your comments. I guess it depends on the ASA of the film used. If I compare ASA 100 film for both, I would say the vignetting is almost similar... :)