/me drools

pai sey lol, forgot to put url

Here it is. Bottom right girl.

Originally posted by ahguan

:dunno: Huh? where?

Mine is at
www.pbase.com/ahguan

dun think very good tho.... high iso and forgot about redeye reduction :cry:
i like the one u highlight in ur album, the "Maybe someday..." one... :thumbsup:

i like the one u highlight in ur album, the "Maybe someday..." one...

:embrass: Thx chenwei. i tried to take pics of kids running around, n this was the only one that turned out ok

Nice pics :eek:

but i still think lexus gals the best looking
aax.jpg

Anyone still have pics of this gal?

lexus gals the best looking

actually i feel the nissan one with long curvy hair has the best racequeen look... but just my 2 cents

btw looks like all the pics posted dun have the vespa scooter gals, or the mini cooper gals :dunno:

maybe less glamorous perhaps? but still quite chio so special mention here :D

actually i feel the nissan one with long curvy hair has the best racequeen look... but just my 2 cents

btw looks like all the pics posted dun have the vespa scooter gals, or the mini cooper gals :dunno:

maybe less glamorous perhaps? but still quite chio so special mention here :D

YES YES, I gonna gone wild over her

I like Lexus coz they are more classy, but then...

abb.jpg

abc.jpg

abd.jpg

I like Lexus coz they are more classy, but then...

:bsmilie: does she have lazy eyes? or is that an after effect from too many flashes?

but still very chio tho :bheart:

:bsmilie: does she have lazy eyes? or is that an after effect from too many flashes?

but still very chio tho :bheart:

Pity their eyes...kena flashed so many times a day...

omg omg.....please let me dream of her tonight.

Originally posted by chenwei

i like the one u highlight in ur album, the "Maybe someday..." one... :thumbsup:

Agree, I like that too... really trying to tell a story or the little gal's
dream