JimDavis said:
CANNOT! Conflict of interest!

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Don't mind. I take over your business ;p

John

proud to be a Lumixer...

got help from many "shi xiong" when come to recommandation, advise, etc..

keep US up, Lumixers...

upzzz for PLUG..

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

k3nn3th03 said:
proud to be a Lumixer...

got help from many "shi xiong" when come to recommandation, advise, etc..

keep US up, Lumixers...

upzzz for PLUG..

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Still haven't met you leh! This Saturday come to meeting hor?

Notice the pana forum got a lot of extra curriculum activities
very unique :)

Wah liew, u all not friend enough... clock so many extra post...

Francis would oso make a good mod... though he dark-sider... but he is all out to organise PLUG and the panasonic yahoo group lor...

Give Francis a Tiger... not tat King Tiger hor... muz give King Tiger's LENS... he got a big arrary of them...

Lifeworld oso... make a good mod...

Josh oso... so nice to coordinate everything for Invasion 2...

LifeWorld said:
Still haven't met you leh! This Saturday come to meeting hor?

i hope i could.. work commitment... :(

i am thinking of going to the SEED wit u guys... i b praying hard..

well, i try to put pic on the avatar but cannot..

:bigeyes:

k3nn3th03 said:
i hope i could.. work commitment... :(

i am thinking of going to the SEED wit u guys... i b praying hard..

well, i try to put pic on the avatar but cannot..

:bigeyes:

Why cannot?

Hong Jia said:
Wah liew, u all not friend enough... clock so many extra post...

Yo bro, careful ah, I gonna catch up with you if you don't buck up! Haha... ;) :devil:

k3nn3th03 said:
size, kb too big...

This is gonna sound a little silly. So why don't you make the file smaller? :dunno:

k3nn3th03 said:
size, kb too big...

I had the same problem, HJ was the one who helped me over with it.

Why dun you make it smaller first, then convert to...hmmmm...I think is gif format?

Try this (Actually I posted this quite a few times already)...

Saving your pic in jpeg is fine... But when saving it, remember to save it as medium quality. Not High. You won't be able to see any major difference in the pic but the image size is reduced significantly.

However, do note that the more you do this for the same picture, there'll be quality loss. So please remember to save your original pic somewhere else.

This can be done to the pics you want to post up as well... Not just your avatar.

Hope this helps. ;)

hmmm... think the size of the avatar image should be 100 x 100 pixel or less than 14.6 KB :)

hey george, u reaching 1,000 post soon, 加油! 加油 ! 頑張ってね :bsmilie:

IM trying hard to get 1000 post.. Lifeworld rock big time leh. hehehe

Another MOD... awongkk?? He deliver the phayee to you guys right? :bsmilie:

KT, hahaha till the next time... there will be much more nice ppl coming along! LOLs

Seem like this is really getting OT liaoz. :bsmilie:

Hope to see you all coming this sat. :cool:

There are some discussion previously for the appointment of a MODerator, what is the staus? how come die off liao? :dunno:

mlwang said:
There are some discussion previously for the appointment of a MODerator, what is the staus? how come die off liao? :dunno:

No idea man. Look like no news from Darren. Not sure if any of the admin will appear tonight at SEED.

John

josho said:
IM trying hard to get 1000 post.. Lifeworld rock big time leh. hehehe

490 more to go. GO GO GO!!! POST POST POST!!!

John

John Teoh said:
No idea man. Look like no news from Darren. Not sure if any of the admin will appear tonight at SEED.

John
Oh u going SEED?? Say hi for me to Darren. :thumbsup:

josho said:
Oh u going SEED?? Say hi for me to Darren. :thumbsup:

Ok. At the same time I will chase him to "crown" you as mod for Pana forum.

John