Monobeauty/bobman/ erobeau.com

Dear Owner, Admin and Mods,

Since there are so many OTs, which are not related to the main topics, can ask them to create separate threads with classifications not? Like that I know what they are talking about.

Simon says mai kaypo if you dunno head of tail but guess no one hue.

Yup this is very true, I used to know of a modelling agency agencices who play both sides; tell the photographers its a paid shoot; tell the model to pay for portfolio; and earn from both sides. He never realised the model and photographers will talk to each other.

Hence, it is quite foreseeable to say that those who play around, will play every side.

Now than you know har. Some photographers also tell models that they work for some modelling agency and can give job. So do casting n shoot for free. but in the end no job no pay.

He also never realised the model and me will talk to each other too.

whatever it is, you're sounding like a total jackass whos trying to cover your traces and winning people to your side.

"Now" then I know? Sorry dude, I have seen and known way before you even started organising your shoots :)

Now than you know har. Some photographers also tell models that they work for some modelling agency and can give job. So do casting n shoot for free. but in the end no job no pay.

He also never realised the model and me will talk to each other too.

Hahahah, got complaints from overseas photographers for her bitchiness.... I think it will surface soon.... Buy your popcorn n coke.

well since EuroBeau has been deregistered already ... we won't be able to watch any "movies" here ....

any other "character reference" about Bobman / MonoBeauty / EroBeau would be pointless now ... since it would become a one way communication ...

Just to let you know, the supermarket not delivering is already a breach of contract. Refunds are the minimum measure of damages in a breach of contract situation; the innocent party (the customer) is entitled to ask for further damages over and above the refund amount.

At the rate your supermarket is going, always breaching orders and asking customers to get other fruits, its going to go out of business very soon.

:think::think::think:

so, if i order apple from supermarket..

1) it turns out apple become orange, and coming in one month late

-- if it becomes an orange, you can don't buy ask for refund.

2) next month even orange become banana and coming in another month late..

--- you can still cancel the order ask for refund.

3) when ask the supermarket whether can have money back they say, ok, we give you the money back over 4 months, by the way, we have pineapple next month, you want or not?

--- if you agreed and accepted to your last order regardless to buy an orange, an apple or even durian and when they are shipped in, you cannot ask for refund. understand? you can cancel anything before the good is ordered or shipped. but once the booking is made, you cannot go back to your words and say i dun want liao. you ought to read the all series carefully.

yes, maybe individual apple buyer money very small. multiply it by any number, say, 25.. and you get a significant amount of money.. and what can be done by the apple money x 25 in that period, even if the apple money is 50 cents, there is interest to that amount if i had put it in a bank.. let alone other more lucrative investments..

--- if you shipped in 100 apples where your customer agreed to ordered, and when your orange is delivered to your shop, your customers suddenly said i dun wan liao. you start calculating your loss. it affects others, it oso affects me.

Well there's no indication to say its a perma-ban; so he can always register a new nick and come back here to reply :)

On a separate but related note, I wonder why he has been deregistered; wonder what CS rules he breached.

well since EuroBeau has been deregistered already ... we won't be able to watch any "movies" here ....

any other "character reference" about Bobman / MonoBeauty / EroBeau would be pointless now ... since it would become a one way communication ...

Last edited by a moderator:
Well there's no indication to say its a perma-ban; so he can always register a new nick and come back here to reply :)
It will all depend on weather the mods are going to let this thread carry on or close this thread sine the "accused" has already been deregistered ...

On a separate but related note, I wonder why he has been deregistered; wonder what CS rules he breached.
This question can only be answered by the Admin ...

If anything ... i would only speculate that it was his statement about his erotic models from Malaysia and Philippines coming to Singapore.

Since this is an external dispute between Bobman/Monobeauty/Erobeau, we advise the threadstarter to settled this privately outside of ClubSNAP as washing laundry in public only splashes dirty water on everyone.

Also, we have Deregistered Erobeau as we have evidence to believe that members have been diverted from ClubSNAP to his own forum/site where he is organising his shoots.

We have received too many complaints about money issues with Monobeauty/bobman/ erobeau.com, and in order to protect the interests of ClubSNAP members, we will be placing Monobeauty/bobman/ erobeau.com on our Permanent Ban list - any new userids registered will be banned on sight.

The below is the reference on all mention complaints and incident:

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=406732
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=406510
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=286496
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=267186
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253687
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=248410
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5327345

Thanks to Simon for elaborating on the official position on this :)

*wink* You kope my earlier list and use right? hehehe *wink*

Since this is an external dispute between Bobman/Monobeauty/Erobeau, we advise the threadstarter to settled this privately outside of ClubSNAP as washing laundry in public only splashes dirty water on everyone.

Also, we have Deregistered Erobeau as we have evidence to believe that members have been diverted from ClubSNAP to his own forum/site where he is organising his shoots.

We have received too many complaints about money issues with Monobeauty/bobman/ erobeau.com, and in order to protect the interests of ClubSNAP members, we will be placing Monobeauty/bobman/ erobeau.com on our Permanent Ban list - any new userids registered will be banned on sight.

The below is the reference on all mention complaints and incident:

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=406732
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=406510
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=286496
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=267186
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=253687
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=248410
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5327345