Models at Super Import Nights - Day 3

I see! :bsmilie: Yes, I will be there later near the evening. Today's main objective to shoot night drifting. ^^ Today I'll be there till quite late lor.

Bro leejay, you got great coverage of the show. There is something that I dun understand leh - why is there so little coverage of the US$1500 overseas Hot Babes. I have only seen a few mediocre shots of them on stage and very little of them posing with the cars. Maybe, their appearance was very, very limited as compared with our local models.

I dropped by on Fri at about 5pm, stayed for an hour and left. Got a few not-so-good shots of a few of them and cars too. Not sure if I wanna to jostle with the big crowd today again. Most likely not la.

Bro leejay, you got great coverage of the show. There is something that I dun understand leh - why is there so little coverage of the US$1500 overseas Hot Babes. I have only seen a few mediocre shots of them on stage and very little of them posing with the cars. Maybe, their appearance was very, very limited as compared with our local models.

I dropped by on Fri at about 5pm, stayed for an hour and left. Got a few not-so-good shots of a few of them and cars too. Not sure if I wanna to jostle with the big crowd today again. Most likely not la.

:bsmilie: Haha, yeah, the imports are too hot lor. When I see so many people crowding around them, I 'sian jit buah' liao. I am not into squeezing with people. The imports look good generally from many angles, so I think there's nothing much to it. I prefer shooting our girls because most are our good old friends and it is a challenge to discover more of their sweet angles. ^^

haha... well said. :) Just wonder how the crowd will be today. Thinking of popping by a while later. :bsmilie:

Heheh, then see you later, Eagle bro! ^^

indeed! our local girls are nice too!:thumbsup:
but i'll still squeeze in a few shots of the foreign talents if i can:bsmilie:

Thanks to 6shot, nick, and bapuy! :) Have a good shot for the last day today!

Keke, oops! Forgot about leaving out my name while doing the wind effect! Haha~ :bsmilie:

You have come a long way. Keep on shooting. You can only get better.

Nice shots...bro...
May i know what kind of diffuser u use for the pic 2 & 13? Very nice ler... :thumbsup:

You have come a long way. Keep on shooting. You can only get better.

Thanks microbro :D You words are like a saint's encouragement to me. Very warming and keeps me strong! ^^

Daxiong: There's no diffuser (maybe the NTUC plastic bag made diffuser? :embrass:). I was trying out with the 85mm all the way. :) Thanks bro~

Nice shots! the panning ones are great.

Nice shots bro!Panning shots nicely captured
my panning 0 make it to my hdd haha

:) Hehe, thanks bro. You can just try again la, no worries. ^^ I'll be there late today.

--
hero indeed.. i tink so too.. really enjoyed ur shots!! :)
GREAT!! :D

B52

I like pic no. 2 very much....It's a perfect potrait.....

Yeah man. Thats the way too go. Went on first day with bro redsun and the rest of the tangs members found out quite impossible to shot the US babes.

Too many care-leh-fares in front. Haha. Only redsun lucky cuz he stand in front =\

Anyway nice coverage u got as always. :thumbsup:

another great series, bro. especially those panning shots.

Thanks. :) Hehe, bro, I can't believe it. Just now I waited till 7pm by the stage. :bsmilie: