MO: Gretagmacbeth Display Calibrator @ $160

kegler said:
Hey larry, i missed the last date and i left my hp no. in ur pm.... perhaps if u dun mind... let me drop by ur house to collect from u.
thx
hey kegler,

tried droppikng you a PM. your inbox is full. you can collect your unit from me tomorrow if you can make it...

2. [reserved via PM] - [collected] - 3. lalalasummer - [collected] - 4. Space - [collected] - 5. Madmax 6. Sector65 - [collected] - 7. rafiano 8. Bleuwhale 9.ywh - [collected] - 10.shinken - [collected] - 11.Beachboy - [collected] - 12.wiz23 - [collected] - 13. ktee - [collected] - 14. songandesther - [collected] - 15. astroller - [collected] - 16. Planner - [collected] - 17. witness - [collected] - 18. anonymous 19. serchim 20. pretz 21. PandaOng 22. Kegler 23. metalgear thanks larry, pm'ed you the details...

Larry said:
hey kegler,

tried droppikng you a PM. your inbox is full. you can collect your unit from me tomorrow if you can make it...

sorry ah my pm box full....just cleared.... everyday OT...jialat sia.... tomolo where will u be?

1. Larry - [collected] -
2. [reserved via PM] - [collected] -
3. lalalasummer - [collected] -
4. Space - [collected] -
5. Madmax
6. Sector65 - [collected] -
7. rafiano
8. Bleuwhale
9.ywh - [collected] -
10.shinken - [collected] -
11.Beachboy - [collected] -
12.wiz23 - [collected] -
13. ktee - [collected] -
14. songandesther - [collected] -
15. astroller - [collected] -
16. Planner - [collected] -
17. witness - [collected] -
18. anonymous
19. serchim
20. pretz
21. PandaOng
22. Kegler
23. metalgear

Bumping up... a few more units still available, all with full warranty from local agent.

will be closing this MO by this weekend (last order Friday 7th April) so pls PM me if you are interested. will be at Peninsula Plaza Burger King this evening 6.30 onwards if anyone is keen to take a look...

Larry said:
Bumping up... a few more units still available, all with full warranty from local agent.

will be closing this MO by this weekend (last order Friday 7th April) so pls PM me if you are interested. will be at Peninsula Plaza Burger King this evening 6.30 onwards if anyone is keen to take a look...

Hi how big is the packing? Can it be send via mail..... very difficult to self collect.. :cry: ... thanks

N-user said:
Hi how big is the packing? Can it be send via mail..... very difficult to self collect.. :cry: ... thanks
call me... i will try to arrange something esp for you... ;)

1. Larry - [collected] -
2. [reserved via PM] - [collected] -
3. lalalasummer - [collected] -
4. Space - [collected] -
5. Madmax
6. Sector65 - [collected] -
7. rafiano
8. Bleuwhale
9.ywh - [collected] -
10.shinken - [collected] -
11.Beachboy - [collected] -
12.wiz23 - [collected] -
13. ktee - [collected] -
14. songandesther - [collected] -
15. astroller - [collected] -
16. Planner - [collected] -
17. witness - [collected] -
18. anonymous
19. serchim
20. pretz
21. PandaOng
22. Kegler - [collected] -
23. metalgear - [collected] -

Will be arranging another collection tomorrow evening (Friday) 6.30 onwards at Peninsula Plaza basement Burger King. If anyone is still interested in getting another unit, i still have some stock available.

You have PM

Hi Larry,

Just sent u a PM. :)

Kenny

I will be doing another collection tomorrow (Thurs) evening, 6.30 onwards again as usual. Location is same also - Peninsula Plaza Burger King. If anyone is still interested I have a few more units left.

Larry, I'd PM you regarding the yellow cast on my monitor after calibration.
I bought this thing through your MO. You said any problem come to you, but I don't even get my PM replied even though I wanted to do it discreetly.
So do I get a reply from you now? Or at least tell me who the agent is where I can check with them.

CompactRod said:
Larry, I'd PM you regarding the yellow cast on my monitor after calibration.
I bought this thing through your MO. You said any problem come to you, but I don't even get my PM replied even though I wanted to do it discreetly.
So do I get a reply from you now? Or at least tell me who the agent is where I can check with them.
Hi, sorry to hear about the problem you have with the calibrator... I don't seem to have your nick/particulars on my records... and just checked my PM Inbox and I don't have any message from you. Just sent you a PM, can you check? I'll be happy to swap a new unit for you if yours is faulty...

Larry said:
Hi, sorry to hear about the problem you have with the calibrator... I don't seem to have your nick/particulars on my records... and just checked my PM Inbox and I don't have any message from you. Just sent you a PM, can you check? I'll be happy to swap a new unit for you if yours is faulty...

Thanks for your reply.

Up for you :thumbsup: