MO for Lightsphere dated 12th OCT

sgdavid said:
I am so afraid to use 'CERTAIN' terms when dealing with them (pun intended).:D

So, I will just say:
If nothing goes wrong our Lightsphere should reach Singapore by 25th Nov (next Friday).

Let's Keep our Fingers XXXXXXXXXXXX.

David

So i cant get it before 26th nov? :(

Sorry...i spilt my water ~~~!

52651027.Lightsphere001small.jpg

I think should be here rite? if not, how he get the pic :p ... Tell me that is ur photos.

Highly Cryptic!

I think he means his waterbag broke and the baby is here. He's a father, will use father terms.

melnjes said:
I think he means his waterbag broke and the baby is here. He's a father, will use father terms.
Finally! So when's the mass collection? Tomorrow?

Can I have some water....kind souls.

52651756.Lightsphere014web.jpg

Oh I know what he means now. He's referring to the lightsphere as a cup!

melnjes said:
Oh I know what he means now. He's referring to the lightsphere as a cup!

David meant spilt, not split. ;p

Should be there liao haha... if he using 20D lah... coz the exif data it mention it capture by a 20D cam at 16:35pm today ^_^

i want that cup also ^_^ ahahhahaha

Due to Chunger's Intelligence, he has spilt the beans....;)

52651704.Lightsphere024small1.jpg

sgdavid said:
Due to Chunger's Intelligence, he has spilt the beans....;)

52651704.Lightsphere024small1.jpg
Great! ...er.. but your website never say anything about LS ley... c'mon david! Tell us when we can get hold of our precious... cup!

Its here..!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Collection tml..!!!

Whaha....just in time. This weekend got 2 weddings to play.