MO: 350d

PnS said:
Nobody owes anybody anything. If you think the price is attractive, go for it. Otherwise, give it a miss. 'Profit' should be net off expenses, ie. man-hours, transportation, internet service provider, and all other operating costs etc. So 'profit' may not be as fat as anybody may imagine. And an apple should always be compared with an apple, not orange or grapes etc...:nono:

Anyway, i collected the gifts from Canon at Harbour Front Tower 2 1st floor. Thanks to Oracle for the screen protector.:thumbsup:

Welcome! :bsmilie:

hey i just pm-ed you oracle ;)

The Oracle said:
I am really mad and disappointed today cos someone actually pm me saying i am trying to cheat him/her. He is hinting i am actually trying to cheat or sell at higher price to him and the rest of the guys here. :( Some of the guys who actually collected can see from my face and i am sorry abt it. I hope to varify this incident.

I am jus a reseller and trying to bring a good deal to everyone here. I am trying to benefit everyone here including myself. My profit is very mininal and i dont earn much jus that i love to help and meet more photography friend. I always get rip off so i dont want anyone here to be like me. The more i think of this word "cheat", i am very diappointed. If you dont have the intention to buy from me, dont buy and please dont disturb me. I dont like to offend you nor do i wish you to offend me. :(

I have an order of an 350D kit and a 17-40mm which i decided to reserve for those who appreciate this price i give and sell to other ppl. The 350D is reserved and i still need to sell the brand new SINGAPORE Warrantied 17-40mm f4 @$1190 nett as a special price. Hope you guys can help clarify this and help to to ask anyone interested or not. Thanks very much! :D

Hi Oracle... Dun worry, ultimately when people still buy from you - say it all for you... :)
The price you have quoted for 350D is the lowest so far I have encountered... and wat's more, pple are paying on the spot upon receiving the goods - what else can they expect from the trust u have shown??

Forget about what others say... there are always 101 reasons when u want to reject sth.

Keep us update if u have more lobangs...thx :thumbsup:

P/S: The 17-40mm is a f/4L USM lens rite??

Hi Oracle, Thanks for MO the camera for me. Jus got the camera from him and exchange for my free gift. Trustworthy.

Keep me inform on any good duel. thanks again. :cool:

stevez said:
Hi Oracle... Dun worry, ultimately when people still buy from you - say it all for you... :)
The price you have quoted for 350D is the lowest so far I have encountered... and wat's more, pple are paying on the spot upon receiving the goods - what else can they expect from the trust u have shown??

Forget about what others say... there are always 101 reasons when u want to reject sth.

Keep us update if u have more lobangs...thx :thumbsup:

P/S: The 17-40mm is a f/4L USM lens rite??

yup it is f4~!

EOS 350D kit
1) cLarbRyan - collected
2) fotoboy - collected
3) eddie Poh - collected
4) slaam - collected
5) TeD - collected
6) mudsoap - collected
7) bcad84 - collected
8) Swatch -collected
9) PnS - collected
10) Benetay
11) avaliable - i have one more extra! :bsmilie:

EOS 350D Grip
1) Fotoboy - collected
2) Fotoboy - collected
3) PnS - collected
4) Ted - collected
5) mudsoap - collected
6) Benetay
7) avaliable - :bsmilie:
8) avaliable - :bsmilie:
9) avaliable - :bsmilie:

Thanks Oracle! Upz for your sale.
heh managed to go down to harbourfront to collect the CF card in time ..
thanks for the screen protector from you!
but had trouble sticking the screen protector :(
think I got dust on it so forever have a bubble oh well screwed up myself can't do anything abt it.

slaam said:
Thanks Oracle! Upz for your sale.
heh managed to go down to harbourfront to collect the CF card in time ..
thanks for the screen protector from you!
but had trouble sticking the screen protector :(
think I got dust on it so forever have a bubble oh well screwed up myself can't do anything abt it.

i think i will get a better one! haha! The saleman told me only this one leh! :think:

collected my cam today.

thanks oracle for your friendly attitude. sorry wasn't able to talk to u much cos was rushing off somewhere. cheers! :)

mudsoap said:
collected my cam today.

thanks oracle for your friendly attitude. sorry wasn't able to talk to u much cos was rushing off somewhere. cheers! :)

no worries! next time then! :bsmilie:

a very friendly guy! glad i made this transaction with him :thumbsup:

Thanks Bryan! Hope you guys enjoying your camera! :bsmilie:

will you be doing a mass order next year?

ha ha...actually i would like to purchase from u but i cannot tahan that long

Hi ,

I am interested the 350D, is it still availble ?

Thks
Parry

parry chua said:
Hi ,

I am interested the 350D, is it still availble ?

Thks
Parry

When you want it? I can still order.:bsmilie:

hopefully the market price can drop even more and more and more and more.

hello! collected my 350d,going to collect the free gifts later,what to bring to collect the gifts?

Just the receipt and the warranty card... collected my 1G CF card, EOS book and a EOS training voucher.