Minolta End of Year Gathering

Drudkh said:
If i see someone looking around, I just flash la.. hahaha ;p

Have an idea for linking up.. anyone going into the food court just set his flash to wireless and channel 1.. then you trigger your built in to see if his flash unit response to you.. haaa

deslim27 said:
Have an idea for linking up.. anyone going into the food court just set his flash to wireless and channel 1.. then you trigger your built in to see if his flash unit response to you.. haaa
heh, good idea hor... then those poor fellows sitting next to me sure kpkb one.. :bsmilie:

deslim27 said:

I think u dont want to get out of the food court alife?.... if u are doing that, i hide in one corner and start flashing ..until every stare at u..hee hee
:sweatsm:

Come on guys! Join us! Put your nick in the list! :D

Merry Christmas!

Drudkh said:
Come on guys! Join us! Put your nick in the list! :D

Merry Christmas!
merry x'mas..... can i join? ;p

scud said:
merry x'mas..... can i join? ;p
Yes! Just be prepared to get brainwashed to join Minolta. :sticktong

Drudkh said:
Yes! Just be prepared to get brainwashed to join Minolta. :sticktong
no prob, i may be upgrading too....

scud said:
no prob, i may be upgrading too....
:bigeyes: Canon 10D to KM D7D = upgrade!!! :thumbsup:

Seeya on Wednesday! ;)

Drudkh said:
:bigeyes: Canon 10D to KM D7D = upgrade!!! :thumbsup:

Seeya on Wednesday! ;)
yeah, upgrade from my P&S mah.

Count me IN, will be a good chance to see ya faces...

Adams

spurssy said:
Count me IN, will be a good chance to see ya faces...

Adams
I'm not handsome... please don't stalk me ok? :D

Come on guys, 3½ days more to the gathering. Those who have not put your nick/name in the list, don't be shy and come join in the gathering.

Aiyah, have gathering that day lah.

haha.. if Geno really do that, ppl will all think Don's a 'flasher'. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
Come on guys, 3½ days more to the gathering. Those who have not put your nick/name in the list, don't be shy and come join in the gathering.

Hi ;)

I am relatively new to this website as well as photography. Would love to get a chance to meet as well as learn from you guys.
Just checking how long would the gathering last for?

Thanks

cora said:
Hi ;)

I am relatively new to this website as well as photography. Would love to get a chance to meet as well as learn from you guys.
Just checking how long would the gathering last for?

Thanks
it should start around 6:30pm till late, probably the closing time of the foodcourt, 10pm?

will be joining u all for dinner, then go collect my scanned neg.
so i prob will stay till 7.30pm thereabout.

Think will reach there around 7:30pm.. knock off at 6:30..

heh...me shld be there at 1830 lah...on leave till 3rd Jan..kekekekeke!!!...shiok man...heh

kelster said:
heh...me shld be there at 1830 lah...on leave till 3rd Jan..kekekekeke!!!...shiok man...heh
wow... see you man!

How, Drudkh? Many people liao?