Mini K-x Flash hot shoe cover found!!

my virgin post is to cry to not get the mini kx :cry:

Guys, anyone living in sengkang? Compass point is having a capsule carnivale. Poster said have around 300 machines .... maybe there might have?

Date ? Time ? Which shopping mall ?

No, they don't have it there. I happened to be there last night, saw so many capsule machines and thought might have it there.

haha, i just spotted one machine at a shopping center near my house, if you are still itching your hands to get one, just pm me for the location (i dont want to reveal here later everyone chiong buy in 1 day then i nothing left to collect)

So the machine is no longer at Vivo Toys R Us? Anyone knows if it is gone for good? I'm itching so badly I might just call them up and "pre-order" :P

thanks Glen, will take a look...

Mcmug.... dont bother... the machine spoil liao and the info counter guys dun have the key.
I know because it makan my $3 just now dun wan to spit anyting out :(

technician might be back wk aft this a/c to them as they just came last week ..... anyway left bout 7 capsules only ....

IMGP8986.jpg

guys i got some extras if u want to buy
just pm me selling at the gashapon price of $3

another purple body n green body too

can sell me one too?the pink color one.h

i saw cubicon msg a bit late...
in the end i went and saw the spoilt machine.... haha

Me too. I was there today. B1 has one machine also but all gone

I was there too . Change 12 $1 coin ... Put in ... Turn turn nothing come out . Lucky Nekatrall was there . He sold some to me . Then I am a happy man . But still I am looking for black or red