Matin DLSR Bags from Korea

tunge

hello folks, anyone used bags from Matin before. Thinking of buying on online cos they look pretty cool and functional. just wondering whether the quality is any good?

check out this link http://e.matin.co.kr/~matin/system2/mall.php?cat=018000000&query=view&no=444

_MG_4963%20-400.jpg

not bad.

wads the price like?
which online store?

not bad.

wads the price like?
which online store?

ebay...

but cheaper if buy direct from korea, so far google no local shops carry this brand, only selling their straps n other accessories

Wah this bag is nice!

_MG_4983-400.jpg

I want i want i want! :(

their bags r quite cool right... so far no one in clupsnap using this brand of bags?

so is anyone getting it? there's a distributor in thailand and indonesia (closest to us). :)

not bad leh.. good lobang..

i would be interested.. whats the price ah? the website didn't say leh...

so is anyone getting it? there's a distributor in thailand and indonesia (closest to us). :)

Distributor in thailand? Where in thailand? Hopefully bangkok cause I will be going there end of year.

I like their
ADVENTURE "SnapShot-420" Green
Quite good...

not bad leh.. good lobang..

i would be interested.. whats the price ah? the website didn't say leh...

must go to the Korea websit to see the rrp...

anyways I got my matin leonard from Gmarket.co.kr... just arrived yesterday. love the slim profile and numerous side pockets to keep stuff...

anyone else want to order together? maybe can ask TS to help since he experienced le!

i don't mind but must find out the price 1st. ;p

anyone else want to order together? maybe can ask TS to help since he experienced le!

actually not that complex...

register account for free, search for item (like ebay) can pay by paypal or credit card. got some parts with korean words juts just Google translate lor. i think it took me 15mins to order, plus searching, comparing prices, etc. shipping over took 1 week. :thumbsup:

actually not that complex...

register account for free, search for item (like ebay) can pay by paypal or credit card. got some parts with korean words juts just Google translate lor. i think it took me 15mins to order, plus searching, comparing prices, etc. shipping over took 1 week. :thumbsup:

so how? anybody keen to order?

i actually saw orient photo selling it. but not sure about the price difference and there's very limited stocks. you guys might want to check it out. :)

okie thanks~!! will check it out soon..

These Korean brands at least better than China imitations brand... 'Herringbone' is nice & expensive you know. But of course not as high class as 'Artisan & Artist' from Japan...

thank.. will go see