Mass order for D70

Alrighttttttt I'll likely be able to achieve a price similar or better than AP. I'll do the lists in sets of 10 to avoid confusion, right now in my PM I've already a list of 10 interested users, but I'll send those who listed themselves down here first.

So fill up the list and I'll have something concrete to push for :devil:

Oh btw, I don't earn. Nikon rulez!!

D70 + 18-70DX (standard kit)
----------------------------
1) yymun(my pm is down, call me 90011735)
2) xsys (Joe Tan - Tel:91792379)
3) wcsiaw (Linus - Tel:94520980)
4) nisa
5) nisa's fren
6) qwertzy (Kar Hui Tel : 97600718.)
7) spitfire (hope to buy by 26th Nov)
8) weeng (need to buy before 23rd Nov, out of town after that)
9)
10)

Thanks espn for this MO. I really appreciate it.
And I also like the idea of a group of D70 newbie users looking out for each other....

Me no use D70, but me no mind helping, after all, that's what a Nikon council is for isn't it? ;) After getting just shoot more can liao.

Ok, appreciate those on the list to supply me with an email address, I would be able to send out information faster as the PM system here is limited to 2 per person.

Don't have to type it out here, web crawlers are active, send me in PM. :thumbsup:

From my trusty sources, I'm told that AP has sold NO SETS AT $1660.

yo espn,

i on hold first ok.... right now, i working out the cost of the 50mm lens and the reversal ring, plus 200mm zoom and also comparing with 8800....

hai.... san xin liang yi..... dun know want what also....
haven't really had a chance to see the actual 8800 or the D70..... waiting for sitex and then go and play with the camera there before deciding lo....

anyway, thanks for your help in answering so many doubts i have and for organising the MO....

Hi espn, just like to confirm what are the items include for the MO D70? could you kindly call me? Cheeers yymun

1) yymun(my pm is down, call me 90011735)
2) xsys (Joe Tan - Tel:91792379)
3) wcsiaw (Linus - Tel:94520980)
4) nisa
5) nisa's fren
6) qwertzy (Kar Hui Tel : 97600718.)
7) spitfire (hope to buy by 26th Nov)
8) weeng (need to buy before 23rd Nov, out of town after that)
9)
10)

erm... dun mind me asking... which shop or where are your gonna buy the D70 in mass ??? :)

Only the D70 body and 18-70DX is included, nothing else. I'm trying to get some freebies thrown in, currently a Nikon bag is promised to this MO, price is very rock bottom and the shop is likely unwilling to lower the price any further.

Once I get 10 people and their emails, I'll email out the information on where to collect and how to collect.

Kindly please take note it's a totally CASH transaction only. If everybody has no problems, collection tentatively would be on saturday.

(I'll take my camera and we'll all form a long line at the shop and take a shot... heehee)

Anybody has any issues? Tentatively, I've 10 people in my PM confirmed, and 9 on the list here. Stock should not be an issue.

Those who did not PM me with your email, I will not be sending the collection information out... :)

Only the D70 body and 18-70DX is included, nothing else. I'm trying to get some freebies thrown in, currently a Nikon bag is promised to this MO, price is very rock bottom and the shop is likely unwilling to lower the price any further.

Once I get 10 people and their emails, I'll email out the information on where to collect and how to collect.

Kindly please take note it's a totally CASH transaction only. If everybody has no problems, collection tentatively would be on saturday.

(I'll take my camera and we'll all form a long line at the shop and take a shot... heehee)

Anybody has any issues? Tentatively, I've 10 people in my PM confirmed, and 9 on the list here. Stock should not be an issue.

hihi ESPN, what time will the collection on Sat probably be? and Can I make alternative arrangement to collect on Friday instead? Thanks... :sweatsm:

Preferrably not, it'd be hard to coordinate single collections, although it's a 1 time effort for you to make the arrangement, but if others also request the same, it's a many time effort for the shop & me.

Thanks for understanding.

Currently am aiming at the exact time the shop opens... heehee I'll be there personally also to help out as well. If the shop fails to open on time, we bash in. :devil: :bsmilie:

Preferrably not, it'd be hard to coordinate single collections, although it's a 1 time effort for you to make the arrangement, but if others also request the same, it's a many time effort for the shop & me.

Thanks for understanding.

Currently am aiming at the exact time the shop opens... heehee I'll be there personally also to help out as well. If the shop fails to open on time, we bash in. :devil: :bsmilie:

thanks... Another suggestion.. it will be great if there are discounts thrown in if we wish to purchase lens on that day too, im planning to get a 50mm f1.8 lens. :angel:

Hahaha don't worry on that... I'm planning to drag a few nikon council wankers along to help test & guide on purchases if possible, so far MO King has agreed and we'll be working hand in hand.

It'd be fun to see a lot of cash laid out on the table... heehee...

Alright, received PM that 3 more sets are needed, thus as of now, I've confirmed 16 sets, 10 thru PMs, and 6 thru emails given. I'll be sending out information soon.

Let me just make a final confirmation with the shop :think:

Keep your upcoming saturday free :devil:

Wah where are...i also want to look see... :bsmilie:

Garion :kok:

Don't worry, your D2H is there liao, you wanna collect seperately or collect together? :devil:

Garion :kok:

Don't worry, your D2H is there liao, you wanna collect seperately or collect together? :devil:
The D2h...on you ar?? If so,...mai tu liao!!! :bsmilie:

Can someone pm me the price of this MO? Thanks.

The price & details are only kept within those on the list.

There are several reason for me to do this.

MO List users: Emails has been sent. Please check and verify.