Marilyn, Marilyn, Marilyn, Marilyn...life is still a dream...

Er....that is true hor ..... :embrass:

I need models who are willing to be shot in location that is humid and dirty. I think she cannot lah. BTW, me switching to shoot underground liao. :bsmilie:

Bro, as a start, I don't want her to get dirty, so got her to shoot indoors with another photographer. You don't have to shoot underground lah...come out and shoot. Show us your work! :)

My favorite of this series. the face expression and model pose work well

the brightness looks fine on my computer screen

Thanks for the comments bro. I'm glad this shot works well for you.

Another 2 for your viewing pleasure and comments. :)

#11 - I know this one the hand position a bit awakard, but I still love her expression and the angle I'm capturing Marilyn from. Hope you all like it too.

115249794.jpg

#12 - For this shot, I like her expression. It's difficult to keep her in this state, as she's so cheerful. But I enjoyed the process. It was really fun having to get her into the mood without laughing.

115249800.jpg

Don't like that leh bros. You all shoot longkangs also never jio me what. :bsmilie:

Anyway, you all too pro for me le. All your models so pro one. Marilyn not so pro, wait she scared off by you two then don't want to shoot how? ;p

agreed! he can only bring noobs along :bsmilie:

*admires all the pics! :lovegrin:*

Nice series as usual bro ...

Long time neb meet up wif u le :sweat:

agreed! he can only bring noobs along :bsmilie:

*admires all the pics! :lovegrin:*

I also noob, and if you consider yourself noob, then we make a great team loh...:bsmilie:

Waiting to see yours bro. ;p

Nice series as usual bro ...

Long time neb meet up wif u le :sweat:

Thanks bro.

Yes, it's been a looooonnnnnggggg time. Can see that you have got your 5DmkII and all the great lenses. Good stuff. I envy you leh...:lovegrin:

Next gathering must bring all your gears for me to try out OK? :sweatsm:

Thanks bro.

Yes, it's been a looooonnnnnggggg time. Can see that you have got your 5DmkII and all the great lenses. Good stuff. I envy you leh...:lovegrin:

Next gathering must bring all your gears for me to try out OK? :sweatsm:

Haha ... sure sure , though i jus upgrade one lens though ... :lovegrin:

Bro, as a start, I don't want her to get dirty, so got her to shoot indoors with another photographer. You don't have to shoot underground lah...come out and shoot. Show us your work! :)

Er....my work no standard lah.....that's why I shoot underground now. :sweat:

Quite long time no see your works bro..
Lovely sets as well.. ^^
Especially these, FEEL real good.. :lovegrin:

Thanks bro. Actually it's not very long. I've just done YuTing, and now Marilyn. Who's next? :sweat:

One of these days must meet you and learn from the pro! :)

Er....my work no standard lah.....that's why I shoot underground now. :sweat:

You sure or not? phoakm leh...you just not the show-off kind like me that's all. Your photos surely no-horse-run one. :)

Er........OT too much here......my work in my flickr if you want to take a look. :)

Thanks. Have seen your work. Very good leh...

OK, back to the photos. :)

Another 2 on a Thursday night for your viewing pleasure. :)

#13 - A shot with Marilyn's full body. One of the rare full body shots.

115286780.jpg

#14 - One of my fav shot. It was taken when Marilyn is really into the shooting 'mood'. Just love her smile in this photo.

115286783.jpg

lovely eyes! great set :thumbsup:

6,8, and 14 for me. nice work. :thumbsup:

Another few for the weekend. Have a good one!

#15 - Marilyn told me she always wanted to take this kind of shot, only after I've shown this one to her. I sort of like it, and hope the picture on the wall didn't steal too much attention from the viewer.

115319264.jpg

#16 - Actually, I can't decide which one to post, this one or #17. It's the same pose from Marilyn, but different angle. So I decided to post both. Do let me know your preference ok?

115319266.jpg

#17 - I nearly tripped from the bed when taking this shot. Whew...

115319268.jpg

#18 - The one and only shot with Marilyn with her killer signature smile! She has such a cheerful nature that taking her smiling shot is so very easy. I hope this series has brought out her other side of what she's capable of posing.

115319271.jpg

#19 - Usage of wide angle with her and Winnie the Pooh!

115319273.jpg

Bro nice picts again!

Prefer #17. duno why but the angle looks better then #16. My prefernece only.:bsmilie: