Man Utd XI : Legacy continues

lol I was enjoying those drama mamas from Liverpool. Their drama is more powerful than those Taiwanese/Korean dramas. :bsmilie:

Peter Lim, he cracked me up. He showed them the money and then used it to slap their faces. :bsmilie:

Bro, don't laugh so much - Man Utd's timeline is 2016, unless they can do something about it... This time, the amt is twice Pool's...

I still don't understand the business of a profitable club gets itself into huge debt - by allowing some Yank's borrowed $$$$ to buy up the club, and hang the debt on the club!?!?!?! Since when is this a good business practice for the club!?!?!?

Bro, don't laugh so much - Man Utd's timeline is 2016, unless they can do something about it... This time, the amt is twice Pool's...

I still don't understand the business of a profitable club gets itself into huge debt - by allowing some Yank's borrowed $$$$ to buy up the club, and hang the debt on the club!?!?!?! Since when is this a good business practice for the club!?!?!?

Its not the amount, its about paying your debt. Liv owners did not service their debt. They will get into trouble even if its $100K only.

it'll be nice if Peter Lim and another 1 or 2 billionaires from here use cold hard cash to buy over Man Utd......

hehehehe......liddat got lobang to go Old Trafford for S'porean fans :p

LOL!

Damn.... supposed to be a walk in the park, but Man Utd only managed a 2-2 draw after being 2-0 up after 35 minutes

2 points lost... :cry:

Damn.... supposed to be a walk in the park, but Man Utd only managed a 2-2 draw after being 2-0 up after 35 minutes

2 points lost... :cry:

The Best part is we score 3goals!:sweatsm: But good to See Hernandez get his first EPL Goal more to come!

Think it is about time Uncle VDS retire! :sweat:

Full Time
Manchester United 2 West Bromwich Albion 2

Wah what happened to the defence? So leaky like a broken pipe. :confused:

Ya man... but on the bright side, after Fulhams' defeat to Spurs yesterday, we remain as the only unbeaten club in the league.

But Liverfool is really a sad sight.... they are in the relegation zone and I think they are going to be relegated this season if they do not improve their game... Although I'm not a Liverfool fan, but it is quite disheartened to see a club of their stature in this state... :embrass:

Ya man... but on the bright side, after Fulhams' defeat to Spurs yesterday, we remain as the only unbeaten club in the league.

But Liverfool is really a sad sight.... they are in the relegation zone and I think they are going to be relegated this season if they do not improve their game... Although I'm not a Liverfool fan, but it is quite disheartened to see a club of their stature in this state... :embrass:

At the moment, Liv is not longer our rival, they are fighting for different things to us. :bsmilie: If they relegate, they can win their '19th 1st division title' next year! :bsmilie:

Liv will always be our rival wether they are in Premier, 1st or 2nd division. Its just that they are not our contenders for the title this year.

now that rooney wanna leaves, where will he go???

i think he is ungrateful for what ferguson did..... hope he will learn his lesson elsewhere.... i think he is not stupid, so he will not join man city......

Boss: Wayne wants to leave

But our good friend think otherwise.
Mourinho told Sky Sports: "He will stay. He probably wants to leave for some reason but I believe he belongs to Man United, he belongs to Man United fans, he belongs to Old Trafford. I believe he is going to stay. But if at the end of the day Man United decide that he is to leave, then give me a call. Everybody will be interested. But I like him, I like Sir Alex, I like Man United and I believe the best thing for him is to stay there for life. He will stay at Old Trafford for sure."

:devil:

UNITED V Bursaspor
Thursday, October 21, 2010 2:45:00 AM

Tonight we will collect our 3pts be it with or without Rooney!:devil:

Oooo Rooney wants to leave! Actually, I din mind either Rooney or Berba leave. I feel that the team needs to freshen up. Man Utd should sell 1 midfielder and 1 defender and then replace them too. Maybe Rio or Vidic should go. Carrick also like a bit stale liao.

sell cricket, sell blurblurtov, keep babyface assasin, get in a good strong controlling midfielder and a fast all out striker, we should be in rather good shape then...

now all ego and pride........but no results.... :angry:

Good riddance to Rooney!!! He dun deserve to wear the Man Utd jersey.

Full Time

Manchester United 1 Buraspor 0
:devil:

29 Kuszczak
21 Rafael
12 Smalling
15 Vidic
3 Evra
16 Carrick
24 Fletcher
8 Anderson sub by Hernandez
17 Nani