Man Utd XI : Legacy continues

LOL. i prefer they lost their match, lose the ucl spot, and we still claim the 19th;D

Still got tml morning tio knock out of Europa, lost their match, UCL spot while we Clinched our 19th! :bsmilie:

Glory Glory Man Utd!!!
And the Reds go Marching on on on....
:devil:

Our former striker - Diego Forlan did us a favour by kicking Liverpool out. :bsmilie:

LOL. i prefer they lost their match, lose the ucl spot, and we still claim the 19th;D

that's a good one lol :devil::devil::devil:

former devils Diego Forlan kicked pools out of uefa cup lol!

once a devil , always a devil XD

that's a good one lol :devil::devil::devil:

former devils Diego Forlan kicked pools out of uefa cup lol!

once a devil , always a devil XD

He never fails to deliver when it matters most!:bsmilie: Think this is his 2nd or 3rd time he help us snice his departure!:devil:

nice one lar. song song liao hehe. tmr if liverpool wanan have no silverware they can feed to chelsea!

or they can win and let us win hehe:D

either way they jialat liao

Tonight, local time 2030hrs - Liverpool vs Chelsea

If you are a true blue diehard Liverpool fan - you want to win all games (pride for your club).

If you are a Liverpool player - you want to win all games (that's what you are paid for).

If you are the Liverpool Manager - you want to win (to keep your job).

If you are a Man Utd fan - you want Liverpool to win (tonight).

Fact is Liverpool will probably lose :embrass: I think the squad is depleted. Who knows, the team that eventually help us might be Wigan, drama on the last day! ;)

Whether Liverpool win or lose, the other Pool - SingaporePool still wins! :bsmilie:

Tonight, local time 2030hrs - Liverpool vs Chelsea

If you are a true blue diehard Liverpool fan - you want to win all games (pride for your club).

If you are a Liverpool player - you want to win all games (that's what you are paid for).

If you are the Liverpool Manager - you want to win (to keep your job).

If you are a Man Utd fan - you want Liverpool to win (tonight).

Fact is Liverpool will probably lose :embrass: I think the squad is depleted. Who knows, the team that eventually help us might be Wigan, drama on the last day! ;)

Whether Liverpool win or lose, the other Pool - SingaporePool still wins! :bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:number of good points...

sigh. but he is fielding the sub players wad tat rafa. his mains arent playing

Wah gg Liao , watching a kelong match now lol

i'm reading the stuff. 32 mins drogba drops a goal.

damn emo.

Liverpool lost, looks like Man U is not getting the title.

Full Time

Sunderland 0 Manchester United 1

:devil:

Was hoping for a draw between Chelsea and Liverpool. :cry:

Assisted by the Reds Captain SG! :bsmilie:

this season they lose game until head blur and leg shiver.. forgive them.. ManU will strike back next season, whereas they stop at 18 forever.. maybe chelsea will also overtake them..

Well....MU only have themselve to blame when they drew level at Blackburn....but then....no.2 is not that bad IMO :p

Was hoping for a draw between Chelsea and Liverpool. :cry:

:bsmilie: that was a difficult one after being knock out of Europa they dun bounce back so fast like we do they need games to slowly get back!