Man Utd Fans Part III

WAKE UP THEIR IDEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :@:@:@

wah lau!

piang .... 1-1 liao :(

Blardy Viduka equalised !!

ManU to come out 2nd half blazing with all guns !!!

knn , sleeping when half time is coming..

man u were really disappointing.Stray passes all over.I tink too kan jiong to score sianzz.Hope chelsea lose:(

typical man u....

just pass like crazy even when the going is agst them liao....so irritating!!!!!

agst boro, looks like their long balls were more effective...yet.... worse! refuse to take the shot.....run and run and bang into wall......DANG!

haiz...........

anywayz, up to newcastle liao :p

lol

Cmon Newcastle!Im a Newcastle fan for a day:p

how to win title if they play like this? but i hope they win lah. come on you devils!:devil:

man u just duno how to win boro , someone pls teach man u how to win boro , boro has been losing so many matches , last match also lost to liverpool , haizz.... man united really crack in the last min this time.....

i think chelski will pip mu for epl...

seems like they are not so good after all , chelsea too strong already , last time they lost were to liverpool , few mths ago .. bobian they can win last min with long shot , man u ah man u...zzzzzz

chelski for epl...mu fa cup...liverpool CL

The difference between 2 teams is also the strength in depth of chelsea subst ($$)..look at the chelsea bench for the last few matches..and they are pretty impressive and will be able to step up and change the match..but for manutd..they dont really have that..not made easier with the loss of vidic and neville who has impacted the defensive unit very very much..

Actually at the end of the day..SAF will also have to blame himself for not bringing in a quality striker and over-believing that Saha would be sufficient..If Ronaldo had not performed the way he did this season and say only contribute as much as the last season..(This season in EPL he has 16 goals and 14 assists!), Man Utd would not even be at where they are now..

ferdinand injured, no vidic, no neville. o'shea is not good enough, brown loses concentration easily. how to face milan?

if they lose to ac milan, they will be demoralised, then next epl game cannot win again. how to win title?

if they can't win epl title, can't win ucl, how to play chelsea in fa cup. surely low morale.

looking for 3 end up with 0. :confused:

The result was disappointing. :confused: They should wake up their idea now. Got to win the remaining matches.

Most of our attacks were frontal and they kept banging into the solid defensive wall. We have Ronaldo and Giggs on both wings and they are capable of running the defence rag and yet I hardly see any attacks, which is our forte, coming from both flanks.:devil:

as usual, when time is running out against them, man u just anyhow pump long balls and pray we win header/possession. tat is just so stupid.

we dun even have much players who can win headers.

Come On!

Lets do a collective effort of praying that CHELSEA LOSE!

haha.

Wow, suddenly i see so many ManU fans coming in to post. :thumbsup: Used to see the usual nicks like Melvin, Legiz, Zaknafein, Redsun, afbug, etc. Now the rest have just came out from their hibernation, I guess. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Good and nice to see the rest. Please post more often. :devil: