Mambostevie 1st Anniversary Shoot : Your Fav Models 2008-2009

AhhHH ~~~~~

i scare also .... :embrass:

haha.. not lan lan or die die must go.. ang bao come can liao..hahaha.. :P
scare the photographers cant take the sweetness of my ladies.. haa..

dun worry the ladies dun bite.. even if bite.. is only love bite..haa..
dun think tis is ya 1st shoot right..haa..

WARING!! Be careful of quiet dog...
"Quiet dog bite is the most poison":bsmilie:

there is always a 1st time... no need to b scare of.. i still a newbie also mah, i'm using D40 wor... :cry:
Me also 400D only :(

dun worry the ladies dun bite.. even if bite.. is only love bite..haa..
dun think tis is ya 1st shoot right..haa..
2nd time joining your shoot. Still a newbie and scared:bsmilie:

so will u compile a slide show of all the mambostevie shoot u went?? hahaa.. i will be very touched.. :P

:think:I very busy 1,see how much u wana paid me per/hr..:sticktong
Not all models can go in the slide show Lol,"some" models only......:sweat::bsmilie:

ahem ahem ... Pro in Disguise ... :cool:

u saying yourself izit.. haha.. =P

WARING!! Be careful of quiet dog...
"Quiet dog bite is the most poison":bsmilie:

hmmm... sound so scary... lol...

IF ONLY every week is 1st Anniversary...:bsmilie:

every week!! cannot la, i will mati 1st wor.. =(

You need body-guard?:confused:

hire u as body-guard loz... lol...

how many slot left arh?

if add 2 more models ish who arh? :D

whoa so fast only left 4 more spots :o

jia you for full house :D

Wah.. the power of Mambostevie 1st Anniversary Shoot.. almost full house within 24 hours!

mambo count me in :D

can.. but "M" model xiaoyang referred to could be a guy.. dun worry not Mambostevie.. haa..

will add 2 more models??

'M'... :think: hmmm...

i feel is Mr 'M' more... :bsmilie:

got high chance.. then u see how many ppl left..haha

Wah.. the power of Mambostevie 1st Anniversary Shoot.. almost full house within 24 hours!

almost..yea.. thanks for the shooters giving face and oso thanks for the beauty power from my 4 ladies. :D

Updates

1. intruder
2. Reserved for Mr P
3. wingoscar
4. mehmeh (pending)
5. kensuke
6. eric.d
7. psx2sg james
8. kel77
9. jelline henry
10. mervin surrephoto
11. yilishengxian