[madmacs] A Photo (Or More) A Week 2006

soma said:
:what: nabei.....:sticktong

actually i think we started this session just 5 mins after you walked off :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
actually i think we started this session just 5 mins after you walked off :sweatsm:

liao cannot sleep liao..........( go get some more beer...) hahahaahhaaha just kidding( i not DOM hor):sticktong

soma said:
liao cannot sleep liao..........( go get some more beer...) hahahaahhaaha just kidding( i not DOM hor):sticktong

not DOM, DYM lor :p

madmacs said:
no...worse! :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: ... ... :bsmilie: ... ooo, i'm so tickled, too imaginative tonight :bsmilie:

eikin said:
:bsmilie: ... ... :bsmilie: ... ooo, i'm so tickled, too imaginative tonight :bsmilie:

ahem..you better go to bed...2am in japan :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
ahem..you better go to bed...2am in japan :bsmilie:

i woke up not long ago :bsmilie: my body clock has gone in reverse here, now i sleep super duper early and wake up super duper early to catch the super duper early train so that i won't be super duperly squashed :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
Jun 5

damn..i'm hungry :lovegrin:

jun05.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/30s @ f/5.6, ISO 400

how come CS dun have nose bleed icon :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
20 seconds :bsmilie:

u mean she hold like that for 20 sec and never really move at all ??? Wow :o

good man...

Ramius75 said:
u mean she hold like that for 20 sec and never really move at all ??? Wow :o

good man...

actually not that bad lah since for long exposures small movements dun really get captured. i fired the flash once during the 20 seconds to get a "solid" image of the model.

Jun 6

"aaahhhhhh...."
cooling down after all the hot stuff :bsmilie:

jun06.jpg

Canon EOS 10D, 1/30s @ f/2.8, ISO 400

Jun 7

"the water is so refreshing... :) "

jun07.jpg

Jun 8

"bathtime! join me?" :p

jun08.jpg

madmacs said:
Jun 8

"bathtime! join me?" :p

jun08.jpg

Piangz! The Esplanade guards did not come and chase u off? :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Piangz! The Esplanade guards did not come and chase u off? :bsmilie:

got...but we were done by then ;p even then they din really chase us away. just tell us not safe cos got electrical wiring etc... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
got...but we were done by then ;p even then they din really chase us away. just tell us not safe cos got electrical wiring etc... :bsmilie:
The Esplanade guards quite friendly hor ;p If it's really unsafe, they should put a barrier around it ... Passers-by tend to dip their itchy hands in ... one of these days, one of them might get electrocuted :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
The Esplanade guards quite friendly hor ;p If it's really unsafe, they should put a barrier around it ... Passers-by tend to dip their itchy hands in ... one of these days, one of them might get electrocuted :bsmilie:

i think just a polite way of chasing us away :p

Jun 9

sigh.... :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

jun09.jpg