ya...some black stuff on my outside wall :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
ya...some black stuff on my outside wall :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Your toy car spin type? really can't think of how you take the shot??:think:

soma said:
Your toy car spin type? really can't think of how you take the shot??:think:

no this one is those model display car. guess lor :bsmilie:

Jan 12

we went down to chinatown this evening. had an onion roll and sausage with chilli, ketchup and mustard. he was kind enough to pose for me :)

jan12.jpg

Fujifilm S3 Pro, 1/60s @ f/4, ISO 1600

madmacs said:
Jan 12

jan12.jpg

we went down to chinatown this evening. had an onion roll and sausage with chilli, ketchup and mustard. he was kind enough to pose for me :)

good shot! the reds work really well here and it's unusual to get such a clean shot of him without the usual crowds in the pic as well. :)

zaren said:
good shot! the reds work really well here and it's unusual to get such a clean shot of him without the usual crowds in the pic as well. :)

thanks! i was lucky i guess. the rain just stopped..so not that many people yet. :p

madmacs said:
Jan 12

jan12.jpg

hey, i asked stereobox to go here few days ago. Mind to share how to go there exactly?

AngelZhou said:
hey, i asked stereobox to go here few days ago. Mind to share how to go there exactly?

erm...let see...he's along trengganu st outside chinatown food center... ;p

Jan 13

simple still life subject...

jan13.jpg

Fujifilm S3 Pro, 1/60s @ f/16, ISO 800

madmacs said:
Jan 12

jan12.jpg

he post for u...so u r advertising for his stall? ;p just kidding:bsmilie:

madmacs said:
Jan 12

A German stall in Chinatown? :bsmilie: Must try one of these days! I think he should pay u for advertising for him :bsmilie:

Nice colour, nice shot! :thumbsup:

choo said:
he post for u...so u r advertising for his stall? just kidding:bsmilie:

:p

wiz23 said:
A German stall in Chinatown? Must try one of these days! I think he should pay u for advertising for him :bsmilie:

Nice colour, nice shot! :thumbsup:

hehe...thanks wiz! his food not bad..maybe just not filling enough :bsmilie:

Jan 14

my water meter...i think more than 30 years old

jan14.jpg

Fujifilm S3 Pro, 1/4000s @ f/2.8, ISO 1600

Jan 15

oi...pay attention to teacher! :bsmilie:

jan15.jpg

Fujifilm S3 Pro, 1/500s @ f/4, ISO 400

madmacs said:
hah? your baby like that one meh? :think: :bsmilie:

I mean a kiwi baby lah! :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

madmacs said:
Jan 12

jan12.jpg

Nice shot. The picture is so sharp. may I know what cam you used for this?

pop said:
Nice shot. The picture is so sharp. may I know what cam you used for this?

s3pro! :lovegrin: