[madmacs] A Photo A Day 2007

hey!.. u didn't get caught for photographing the place? i know that inside the station is ok but the platform.. hmm.. did u manage to go there?

get caught by who? :think: i just walk around...one police car stop next to me but the officers go to canteen makan :bsmilie:

no one stopped me. was there about 1 hour+ walking around :bsmilie:

get caught by who? :think: i just walk around...one police car stop next to me but the officers go to canteen makan :bsmilie:

no one stopped me. was there about 1 hour+ walking around :bsmilie:

by the staffs there or something. i tried to shoot at the platform but was stopped. then was quoted $250/hr if i want to do a shoot there. :bsmilie: :bigeyes:

hmm..sound like a can-makan-makan session if you ask me. you carry expensive cam gear is it? ;p

yah lor. anyhow quote one. still need to think before quoting. no lah. just one camera one lens. nothing biggie. oh well..

:o ...:bigeyes: .... maybe sunday no one working so can shoot...

May 3

Shanghai 1921? :think: :dunno:

070503bw.jpg

Fujifilm S5 Pro, 1/1150s @ f/2.8, ISO 400

:sweatsm:

May 4

Burnt Out

070504.jpg

Fujifilm S5 Pro, 1/250s @ f/2.8, ISO 400

May 5

"Caution: Cleaning in progress...Slippery when wet"

070505.jpg

Fujifilm S5 Pro, 1/250s @ f/2.8, ISO 400

May 6

"Hullo mister! What you doing in there?"

0705061.jpg

Fujifilm S5 Pro, 1/125s @ f/2.8, ISO 400

May 7

Three bicycles...leaning against the wall...
And if one bicycle...should accidentally fall...
There'll be two bicycles...leaning against the wall...

Two bicycles...leaning against the wall... :sweat:

070507bw.jpg

Fujifilm S5 Pro, 1/15s @ f/2.8, ISO 400

May 7

And if one bicycle...should accidentally fall...
There'll be two bicycles...leaning against the wall...

Two bicycles...leaning against the wall... :sweat:

:think: :dunno: