Just a few to share

3240691491_aecbb15a45.jpg

3240682017_87b760cced.jpg

3241535298_1206f17a97.jpg

They love showing their pants ;p
Nice job, any more?

Housing leaked from where????

thats about all :(

leaking from one of the housing, thank goodness the camera is splash proofed, if not i'll need a new camera!!!

nice... i think you have more pics than i do. haha

poor vis, strong current... i only did first 2 dives with my camera. went naked for the other dives...then forgot to put extra weight to compensate. haha

naked! all the fishes must be very excited! hahaaha

how's weh? go, or no go?

Fatty pom - pom, wanna join ur fat brather here for bali March 13-19?

no, fishes scared..all run and hide.

kthan> my friends loved Weh so much when they went in Dec, and they're going back again in May. The friends I went with over CNY probably won't be going to Weh in the next 2 years.

In the words of the owner of one of the diveshops, "Here, you live like ****, eat like ****." But diving is really not bad. Just try to avoid periods with strong currents. Can really get quite bad. I dived with a dive op that used fibre-glass speedboats, so we could do 3 boat dives a day easily. Other dive ops use the traditional boats so they usually do only 2 boat dives a day. The dive op I was with was also very accomodating...we had a group of malaysian divers who went for a night dive at 9.30 pm.

The lazy singaporeans sympathized with the DMs and went back to waiting for dinner. haha

U calling me ah? hahaha

this year cannot plan trips lah, company not doing well,, need to work extra hard to get more sales :(
thought wanna go komodo one, now gotto shelve liao.

actually i like the currents in weh, makes the fishes come alive, and restrict to more experience divers only.
too bad the period we went the vis was too fantastic, but i've heard 30-50m vis reviews!

yeah the dive center i used abit lazy, start at 930am only then keep asking us to do 2 dives, the boat so slow, by the time i reach resort i damn lazy liao hahaha

food have to pre-book in advance lah, we were feasting every night leh! haha

good with compact camera, can backroll and straight cheong down liao! :D