azul123
It comes in various PDA screen sizes... none fit the screen of LX3?they dun hav leh
../azul123
It comes in various PDA screen sizes... none fit the screen of LX3?they dun hav leh
Just get them at retail stores if you don't need the so called freebies. Price will definitely be lower.
yea, the first time I viewed the Panasonic subforum was when the LX3 was announced.. :bsmilie:
I think it will go to sleep again after uFT comes out.
../azul123
Micro Four-thirds. :thumbsup: Me looking forward to it.What is uFT?
Micro Four-thirds. :thumbsup: Me looking forward to it.
From CS 4/3 forum someone said Panasonic is ready to release 1st model by year end, but for me I am waiting to see Olympus version.
../azul123
At almost PnS size with benefits of interchangeable lens. LX3 is 24-60mm might as well get uFT then.But that is still in DSLR form right, need to get lenses and change to ur requirement. Not really a compact PnS right?
Ya, think someone helping to organise a mass order to buy in bulk from MS colour
Poisonous thread.... can't tahan liao, put my name in order list ;p
![]()
Manual 8 secs, F8 Iso 100!