Love me Tender :: Julia

Wah bro, another solid series! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

When are we going to shoot together?! :cry:

Thanks bro.. ^^

haha.. who's shoot do u usually join bro? nvr manage to meet u b4..

My timing could be quite rigid, sometimes quite last minute.. must see the weather of my wife b4 applying for visa..
:cry:

Wah bro, another solid series! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

When are we going to shoot together?! :cry:

Thanks bro.. ^^

haha.. who's shoot do u usually join bro? nvr manage to meet u b4..

My timing could be quite rigid, sometimes quite last minute.. must see the weather of my wife b4 applying for visa..
:cry:

Haha, I sent you my contact last time right? Still have it? :bsmilie:

Love pic 1 best bro.... and i agree with the statement: "It's true that you turn ordinary girls into princesses"

Doesnt mean that Julia is an ordinary girl ya... lol.... but u get what i mean :P

Thanks bro, I am very impressed with all your works.. ^^

interesting model you have there bro. keep it up:)

Got send me meh? Didnt remember that I hv receive it leh.. can send again?

Haha, I sent you my contact last time right? Still have it? :bsmilie:

Thanks bro! Glad to see your post again too, always looking forward to it..:D

lol.. haha.. but there is a limit I can do in shooting, pp etc.. very much will still depends on the looks of the model herself lah, & areas such as makeup and styling which I am actually very poor at it..
:embrass:

Love pic 1 best bro.... and i agree with the statement: "It's true that you turn ordinary girls into princesses"

Doesnt mean that Julia is an ordinary girl ya... lol.... but u get what i mean :P

u r very good photographer kongo, regards from me. salute for ur photograph, all emotive and mood from julia u can get. nice capture n always keep sharing n keep capture

REGARDS

whao kongo another stunning piece. You should write a tutorial on PP or give a live tutorial.

Alot of people will line up for it! hahah

Wow.. this is a 3 month old thread.. you managed to find it.. haha

Thanks for your comments! ya.. hope I could hv more time to shoot and post, but really quite busy lately.. :(

u r very good photographer kongo, regards from me. salute for ur photograph, all emotive and mood from julia u can get. nice capture n always keep sharing n keep capture

REGARDS

Bo lah.. think I still need to attend PP courses instead..

Credit to the model, her skin need very little pp..
材料上乘清蒸就好.. ;)

whao kongo another stunning piece. You should write a tutorial on PP or give a live tutorial.

Alot of people will line up for it! hahah

Superb Photos!!!

shes so lovely & pleasing to look at.:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin: