[LOTUSFAIRY] a photo a day 2007

thank you thank you..:)

btw, what is PP?

PP = Post Processing, i.e. making sharpness, brightness, colour adjustments etc ("processing") to your digital image after ("post") image capture, usually using software like Photoshop.

so paiseh..i am using D80 but no postpossessed cos no PC and photoshop and dunno how...:cry:

hehe...its never too late to learn....abit of effort...and you'll be good to go...:D

I found the pics that I took from Microsoft office..:)

DSCN2175-1msoffice.jpg

:heart:

L3 Coolpix Compact Cam.

U went 2 e course wif David? Y Ur compact cam pic also so dark 1??? :think:

DSC_0240-web.jpg

found this pic in my india collection.. kindda like it..
now realised that India building are huge!! even it was built long time ago..

Tis pic taken nt bad! :cool: Mmm...

hi lotusfairy,

pls do not post more than 1 pix a day in accordance with APAD guidelines. pls edit ur earlier posts so that it shows only 1 pic a day. let me know if u need help.

cheers :)

DSCN2236-1.jpg

@ Suntec Ballroom @ Appreciation Dinner.

I got my National Geographic Fleece Jacket for $16.70 (post from Ebay UK).
Got side pocket somemore...nice...:D

DSCN2281-1.jpg

I got my National Geographic Fleece Jacket for $16.70 (post from Ebay UK).
Got side pocket somemore...nice...:D

DSCN2281-1.jpg

wear on sunday lah.....overexpose....u use flash?? Too harsh!;p

erh..it's fleece jacket...hot siah...
it is ready for my year-end cold cold countries photo-taking holidays again!!!!!!!

Back Alley...

BackAlley-web.jpg

Exposure : 1/13
F5
ISO : 1400
Shutter Priority
Handheld..

Back Alley...

BackAlley-web.jpg

Exposure : 1/13
F5
ISO : 1400
Shutter Priority
Handheld..

Aiyoh~! I recognize this place leh~! hahaha

Next time call me before you drop by, I'll lend you my cheapo tripod. Then you can use f22 :bsmilie: :bsmilie: