Look like there are zero male models.

There are a few male models within Tangshooter group :)

#1 Mr KT & #2 強者

2594844081_cf60506da2.jpg

#3 Jaws

2524667372_bebbc3b91f.jpg

#4 Big Bird (but he retired liao)
Photo credit to: Redsun

2408039792_54e6634d21.jpg

All enquiries to hire #1-3 welcomed...;p

APPROACH MEHHH.... MEH MEH MEH!!! i'll try n rally the gang tgther for kopi prata session! lol... then we'll check ya out inside out to verify ur 100% girl and get a admin to give u access to the female thread! :bsmilie:

hehehe ok. i give you access to my private photos HAHAHA
:p

am i cut to be a male model? chey chey is there sucha thing called plus size male model

1434873074_9a8595d89f.jpg

292179383_334f36a86e_o.jpg

vanessa, wow your photos are superb btw

hehehe ok. i give you access to my private photos HAHAHA
:p

haha dun need already!
apparently we both just realised that we've met each other in person before!
PASS
100% GIRL
:lovegrin:

haha dun need already!
apparently we both just realised that we've met each other in person before!
PASS
100% GIRL
:lovegrin:

HAHAHA that was funny. i mean, what are the odds?

am i cut to be a male model? chey chey is there sucha thing called plus size male model

1434873074_9a8595d89f.jpg

292179383_334f36a86e_o.jpg

vanessa, wow your photos are superb btw

you plus size meh. you flatter me, i'm still a learner :)