look if u want

wenPLUSam said:
l0ls.i hrd u gna take tfp for me hah?together wif ashley and another photographer =)

Oh . Is you har .... :)

But it is postpone right ? Scare of me is it ? :bsmilie:

yar lors its me nia
hahas post pone ar due to some reasons
yar yar scared of u~
l0ls

wenPLUSam said:
yar lors its me nia
hahas post pone ar due to some reasons
yar yar scared of u~
l0ls

Well, it's ok. Wait till when u are free first loh.

No need to be scary of me lah. I am a very :embrass: guy.

????????????????? witness = uncle????????????????

DarkForce said:
Well, it's ok. Wait till when u are free first loh.

No need to be scary of me lah. I am a very :embrass: guy.

As long as you don't kick his lens.... ;p

eawtan said:
As long as you don't kick his lens.... ;p

How can u say me like that in front of a girl

eawtan :kok: DF

i dun get the joke la.i jus type l0ls f0r fun sia~

wenPLUSam said:
i dun get the joke la.i jus type l0ls f0r fun sia~

Now I know what witness said about you is true.

wah... this thread still alive? :bsmilie:

l0ls.lala.like real lars.if gd thing mus sae.l0ls

l0ls.

I think I got your laughing virus liao :bsmilie:

uncle witness ????????????

u r a uncle ???????????????

wenPLUSam is a model ?????????????

is my mind getting senile or my eyes is playing tricks on me again ??

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: