liz x yun

Nice ! First photo works for me.. Gorgeous model ! Way to go kagetsuki :D

Nice lighting and angles..

Lights supplied by Afiend.

I just asked him to place and adjust them accordingly to what I wanted. Still have a lot to learn on how to place them without havong their unwanted reflections.

Great work Ze!

Lighting setup done by loupisk?

Like this one the best....

liz01.jpg

Good works...I like them all....Yipeeee:thumbsup:

great works~~!!

Cheesecake said:
good stuff. :thumbsup:
but dun agree with the 'reflection on the mirror' shot.
i love messy hair!:bsmilie:
hahaha. thanks thanks. because, it's hot hot hot~~~ :bsmilie:

zac08 said:
Like this one the best....

liz01.jpg
i love it too. there's a close up actualy.

liz02.jpg

but i feel the uncropped one is nicer. XD

and thanks dear everyone else. i will post the rest of the set after processing...

Woah!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Another impressive young talent! I still got lots to learn from people like you and drumma!;)

Jingna, this is good stuff! ;)
#3 is my favorite! :thumbsup:

redstone said:
Woah!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Another impressive young talent! I still got lots to learn from people like you and drumma!;)

wah please. i wanna hammer u.
jingna doesn't wanna let me tag along!! :(

erm… I keep looking at that fan outside the car window in #2
Yellow!%20sweat.gif

drumma said:

Hammer? :nono: :bsmilie:

maybe next time i should join your shoots with her and model. Will be able to learn lots of stuff.

zemotion said:
and thanks dear everyone else. i will post the rest of the set after processing...
hope to see them soon. Really like e shots :thumbsup:

drumma said:
you dare hammer i sue you. they can put you into jail for 4 years ok! :bsmilie:

no lah not dun let you tag along, is nothing interesting also... :sweat:

redstone said:
Hammer? :nono: :bsmilie:

maybe next time i should join your shoots with her and model. Will be able to learn lots of stuff.
haha you all too flattering =X when i good enough then i let ppl come lah, now come i will just be more clumsy than i already am... :sweatsm:

zemotion said:
haha you all too flattering =X when i good enough then i let ppl come lah, now come i will just be more clumsy than i already am... :sweatsm:

Learn from each other! :thumbsup:

a few words :

1) Very Nice series
2) I speak for ron and i.... *ahem* BO JIO!!! =)